Department of Applied Chemistry & Chemical Engineering

News


Event


Faculty Members List: Department of Applied Chemistry & Chemical Engineering

Picture Name of Faculty Designation Degree Phone Email Profile
Dr. Md. Nurul Amin Professor & Chairman Ph. D. in Analytical and Environmental Chemistry, JAPAN 88-01556353370 namin@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Dilruba Haque Professor PhD huqdilruba@yahoo.com View
Dr. Ajoy Kumar Das Professor Ph.D. in petrochemical Engineering from Moscow Gubkin Institute of Petrochemical and Gas Industry, U.S.S.R. 9661920-73/7386 (Off), 01819209550 ajoykd@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Rafiqul Islam Professor Ph.D. in Chemical Engineering (Azerbaijan Institute of Petro-Chemical Processes Academy of Sciences) Cell: +88-01710926609 professorrafiqulislam@yahoo.co.uk View
Dr. Md. Abdul Quaiyyum Professor PhD quaiyyum@du.ac.bd View
Dr. A. M. Sarwaruddin Chowdhury Professor Ph.D. in Materials and Environment (Hokkaido University, Sapporo 060, Japan.) +880-2-9661920-73/7389 (Off) sarwar@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Sayed Md. Shamsuddin Professor Ph.D. in Environmental Earth Sciences,1996, Hokkaido University, JAPAN +880-2-9661920, Ex- 7390, Cell: +8801716733298 sdin@du.ac.bd View
Mrs. Dipti saha Professor M.Sc.(DU) +880-2-9661900- dipti@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mohammad Nurnabi Professor Ph.D (Department of Chemistry, University of Leeds, UK) 9661920-73/7395 (Off), 01552428255, 01747444817 nnabi@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Abu Naser Md. Hamidul Kabir Professor PhD. 01711-946038/ 01611-946038 abunaser@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Zahangir Alam Professor PhD zahangir@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mohammed Mizanur Rahman Professor h.D (Materials and Life Sciences), Kumamoto University JAPAN Humboldt (Germany) & JSPS (Japan) Fellow 01710417260 & 01911269889 (Cell) mizanur.rahman@du.ac.bd View
Mr.Ashequl Alam Rana Professor PhD rana_3786@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md.Kamruzzaman Professor PhD kamruzzamanm@du.ac.bd View
Dr. A. F. M. Mustafizur Rahman Professor Ph.D (Organometallics and Synthetic Organic Chemistry), Yamaguchi University, Japan 880-1914861098(Home), (880)-29661900-59/7381 banglatapu@yahoo.com View
Dr. Mohammad Mainul Karim Professor PhD moinulcd@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Ashaduzzaman Professor Ph. D (Kumamoto University, Japan) 880-1750445997 azaman01@univdhaka.edu View
Dr. Shah Md. Masum Professor PhD masumdhk@yahoo.com View
Dr. Papia Haque Associate Professor PhD (Notingham, UK) +88-01711448896 papiahq@yahoo.com View
Md. Shahidul Islam Assistant Professor M.Sc. (DU) +88-01753886014 shahidul@du.ac.bd View
Mrs. Shams Tania Afroza Islam Assistant Professor staibd@yahoo.com View
Md. Ashraful Islam Molla Assistant Professor M.S. in Applied Chemistry & Chemical Technology +88-01552359706 bappy_327@yahoo.com View
Dr. Mohammad Ismail Assistant Professor PhD in Engineering (University of Cambridge, UK), M.Sc. in Applied Chemistry and Chemical Technology, University of Dhaka +88 01553845400 m.ismail@du.ac.bd View
Mithun Sarker Assistant Professor B.Sc (Hons), M.S. (DU) +88-01817548058 mithun@du.ac.bd View
Taslima Ferdous Assistant Professor B.Sc (Hons), M.S. (DU) +88-0174921732 taslima_ferdous@yahoo.com View
Ms. Sumaya Farhana Kabir Assistant Professor M.S. (DU) sumaya.farhana@gmail.com View
Md. Minhajul Islam Assistant Professor M.S (DU) +88-01722164659 minhaj_mislam@yahoo.com View
Dr. M. Nuruzzaman Khan Assistant Professor M.S. (University of Dhaka), Doctor of Science (University of Heidelberg), Germany +880-2-9661920-70/7403 mnuruzzaman.khan@du.ac.bd View
Taslim Ur Rashid Assistant Professor M.S (DU) taslim@du.ac.bd View
Dr Abul Khayer Mallik Assistant Professor PhD +88-01754223776 abulkmallik@yahoo.com View
Md. Asaduzzaman Assistant Professor M.S (DU) +8801717650729 asad.acce@du.ac.bd View
Khandoker Samaher Salem Lecturer M.S (DU) 01722-238453 samaher.salem@du.ac.bd View
Sadia Sharmeen Lecturer M.S. (DU) +88-01722588329 sharmeensadia@yahoo.com View
Dr. Mohammad Shahruzzaman Lecturer PhD +880-1742354095 shahruzzaman@du.ac.bd View
Md. Shirajur Rahman Lecturer M.S. (DU) shiraj@du.ac.bd View
Shanta Biswas Lecturer M.S. in Applied Chemistry and Chemical Engineering , University of Dhaka shanta@du.ac.bd View
Md. Minhajul Islam Lecturer M.S (DU) +8801717209452 minhajul.acce@du.ac.bd View
Md. Sazedul Islam Lecturer M.S. (DU) +88-01825752039 sazid.acce@du.ac.bd View
Shaikat Chandra Dey Lecturer M.S. (DU) +88-01719096261 shaikat@du.ac.bd View
Tanvir Ahmed Lecturer BSc in Chemical Engineering (BUET) +8801673158206 tanvirahmed@du.ac.bd View
Md. Nurus Sakib Lecturer nsakib@du.ac.bd View