Notice


Event


EEE Day

APECE-EEE Alumni Association Reunion 2016 on December 25. 2016

Faculty Members List: Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering

Picture Name of Faculty Designation Degree Phone Email Profile
Dr. A.H.M Asadul Huq Professor & Chairman PhD +880-2-9661920/4992(ext), +880-2-9670888(res), +88 asadul@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Subrata Kumar Aditya Professor PhD in Electrical Engineering at Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur, India +880-2-9661920/7340, 7348(ext), +880-2-9661256 (Re aditya@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Adnan Kiber Professor PhD (The University of Sheffield, UK) ma_kiber@yahoo.com View
Dr. S.M. Mostafa Al Mamun Professor PhD (The Graduate University for Advanced Studies, Japan) +880-2-9661920/7341(ext), +880-1552-376740 sm.mamun@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Zahid Hasan Mahmood Professor PhD (DU) +880-2-8615212 (home), +880-1917-301268 zahid@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Anis Ahmed Professor PhD +880-2-9661920/4992(ext) anis_apedu@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Habibur Rahman Professor PhD +880-2-9661900/7361 mhabib@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Shafiul Alam Professor PhD +880-2-9661900/7341 msalam@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Z. M. Parvez Sazzad Professor MSc, PhD (Japan) +88-02-9661920-75/Ext-7344, +880-1711-226915 sazzad@du.ac.bd View
A.S.M. Moslehuddin Professor MSc +880-2-9661920/4991(ext), +880-2-9114200(res) asmm@du.ac.bd View
Md. Zahirul Hoque Mozumder Associate Professor MSc +880-2-9661920/4980(ext), Cell: +880-1552-602647 zmozumder@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Saeed Mahmud Ullah Associate Professor PhD (Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan) +880-1732-310343 ullahsm@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mosabber Uddin Ahmed Associate Professor MSc (DU), MSc (UK), PhD (UK), DIC +880-2-9661920/4991(ext),+880-2-8123295 (res) mosabber.ahmed@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Atiqur Rahman Ahad Associate Professor MSc (DU), Masters in Comp. Sc. (UNSW), PhD (KyuTech) atiqahad@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mohammad Junaebur Rashid Associate Professor PhD (France) +880-1911-701485 mjrashid@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Sazzad M.S. Imran Associate Professor MSc, PhD (Japan) +880-1817-564087 sazzadmsi@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Sakhawat Hussain Assistant Professor PhD (France) +880-1716-865552; +880-2-9676985 sakhawat@du.ac.bd View
A. B. M Hasan Talukder Lecturer MSc +880-1920-214900 talukder@du.ac.bd View
Md. Minarul Islam Lecturer M.Sc. Engg. (EE) +880-1818-446317 mmislam-eee@du.ac.bd View
Miftahul Jannat Rasna Lecturer MSc rasna@du.ac.bd View
Md. Zahidul Islam Lecturer MSc +880-1720-191213 zahidul@du.ac.bd View
Abul Kalam Azad Assistant Professor On leave for PhD at The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong +880-1716-317066 azad@univdhaka.edu View
Imtiaz Ahmed Assistant Professor On leave for PhD at Cavendish Laboratory, University of Cambridge, UK imtiaz@du.ac.bd View
Subrata Das Assistant Professor On leave for PhD at Dept. of Electrical Engineering, University of Texas at Arlington, USA subrata.das@du.ac.bd View
M. L. Palash Assistant Professor On leave for Unified MS to PhD program at the Dept. of Energy and Environment Engineering, Kyushu University, Japan +880-1719-086183 mlpalash@du.ac.bd View
Mrs. Rabeya Ferdousy Assistant Professor On leave for PhD at University College London, UK +880-1717-459402 ferdousy@du.ac.bd View
Shihan Sajeed Assistant Professor On leave for PhD at Institute for Quantum Computing, University of Waterloo, Ontario, Canada shihan.sajeed@gmail.com View
Nishatul Majid Assistant Professor On leave for PhD program in Boise State University, Idaho, USA +880-1552-632175 nishat@du.ac.bd View
Md. Ahsan Habib Assistant Professor On leave for PhD at University of California, Santa Cruz, USA +880-1711-211761 mahabib@du.ac.bd View
Mohiuddin Munna Lecturer On leave for PhD at Clemson University, South Carolina, USA +880-1832-557272 mohiuddin06@du.ac.bd View
Shekh Md Mahmudul Islam Lecturer On leave for PhD in the University of Hawaii, Manoa, USA +880-1818-402137 mahmud@du.ac.bd View
Mrs. Ayesha Zaman Lecturer On leave for PhD at University of Dayton, Ohio, USA ayesha@univdhaka.edu View