Department of Applied Mathematics

Notice


Event


Faculty Members List: Department of Applied Mathematics

Picture Name of Faculty Designation Degree Phone Email Profile
Dr. Md. Shafiqul Islam Professor & Chairman B.Sc., M.Sc (DU), Ph.D. (Bangalore, India) Ext. 7097 (off) mdshafiqul@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Mubarak Hossain Professor B.Sc. (Hons.), M.Sc. (DU), M.S. & PhD (Roorkee, India). +880-2-8614202(R), /7070 (Off) mubarakdu@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Abdus Samad Professor B. Sc(Hons), M.Sc.(DU), PhD(Manchester ,UK) +88-01552433642 samad@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Showkat Ali Professor B.Sc.,M.Sc. (DU), PhD(Glasgow, UK) +880-2-7162376 (Res), +88-01712283278 msa317@yahoo.com View
Dr. Mohammad Ferdows Associate Professor M.Sc.(Applied Mathematics, DU), PhD.(Tokyo, Japan) +88-01720809796 ferdows@du.ac.bd View
Dr. A B M Shahadat Hossain Assistant Professor MSc (Pure Mathematics, DU), MSc (Mathematical Finance, Manchester , UK), PhD (Manchester, UK); +8801794368018 abmshahadat@yahoo.com View
Dr. Litan Kumar Saha Assistant Professor MS (Applied Mathematics, DU), PhD (Hokkaido University, Japan) +8801715765533, Ext. 7108 (off) lksaha.math@gmail.com View
Dr. Md. Zavid Iqbal Bangalee Assistant Professor M.S. (Applied Mathematics, DU), PhD (Taiwan) 7109 zavid@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Tania S. Khaleque Assistant Professor MS (Applied Math, DU), D.Phil. (PhD) (Oxford, UK) +88-01921082872 tania.khaleque@du.ac.bd View
Md. Rakib Hosen Lecturer M.S. (Applied Mathematics, DU) 01917634530 rakibmd_07@yahoo.com View
Kajal Chandra Saha Lecturer M.S. (Applied Mathematics, DU) +88-01670765690 saha.kajol07@gmail.com View
Muntasir Alam Lecturer MS (Applied Mathematics, DU) +8801911133398 muntasir.appmath@du.ac.bd View
Khadija Khatun Lecturer MS (Applied Mathematics, DU) +8801534921339 khadija.m101@gmail.com View