Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Notice


News


Event


Faculty Members List: Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Picture Name of Faculty Designation Degree Phone Email Profile
Dr. Md. Sayedul Islam Professor & Chairman 880-2-9661920-73 (7646/7635) sayedmsi@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Khalilur Rahman Professor Ph.D.(Tokyo, Japan) +88-01915682149 khalil@univdhaka.edu View
Dr. M. Anwar Hossain Professor 880-2-9661900/7643 hossain50@gmail.com View
Dr. Laila Noor Islam Professor 880-2-9661900/7637 lailanislam@yahoo.com View
Dr. Ishtiaq Mahmud Professor 7668/ 58454374 ishtiaq51@yahoo.com View
Dr. K. B. M. Mamun Rashid Chowdhury Professor 880-2-9661900/7635 mrshid51bmbdu@yahoo.com View
Dr. Haseena Khan Professor Ph.D in Molecular Biology, University of Sussex, England 9661920-69/7645 & 7161515 haseena@univdhaka.edu View
Dr. Zeba Islam Seraj Professor Ph.D 8802-9661920 extension 7647 zebai@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Yearul Kabir Professor Ph.D. in Nutritional Biochemistry Tohoku University, Japan. Tel.: (88)02-9661900-59 Extn. 7656, 01710-327716 ykabir@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Enamul Haque Professor 880-2-9661900/7949 enamulmd@yahoo.com View
Dr. Mrs. Shamima Nasrin (on leave) Professor 7636/ 9887802, Mob:01727152698 shamimashahed@hotmail.com View
Dr. Emran Kabir Chowdhury Professor 880-2-9661900/7653 emrankc@yahoo.com View
Mr. Hossain Uddin Shekhar Professor 880-2-9661900/7654 shekhardu@hotmail.com View
Dr. Mamun Ahmed Professor 880-2-9661900/7640 evdrcpb@hotmail.com View
Dr.Md. Zakir Hossain Howlader Professor 880-2-9661900/7666 hhzakir@yahoo.com View
Dr. A.H.M.Nurun Nabi Professor Ph.D In Biochemistry (Gifu University, Japan) 880-2-9661900/7660 nabi@du.ac.bd View
Dr. AKM Mahbub Hasan (Deputation) Professor PhD 880-2-9661900/7663 ripplemahbub@yahoo.com View
Dr.Mohammad Riazul Islam Associate Professor PhD 7666/ Mob: 01741487725 mriazulislam@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Rakibul Islam Associate Professor Ph.D. +8801552448128 rakibul_du@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mahmud Hossain Associate Professor PhD 880-2-9661900/7636 mahmudbio1480@du.ac.bd View
Md. Sohel Samsuzzaman Associate Professor 880-2-9661900/7664 sshamsuzzaman@univdhaka.edu View
Md.Taibur Rahman (on study leave) Assistant Professor M.S. (DU) +88-9661920-73/ Extn: 7666 taibur@du.ac.bd View
Sonia Tamanna (on study leave) Assistant Professor M.S. (DU) 7666/ Mob: 01712224069 sonia@univdhaka.edu View
Md. Atiqur Rahman (on study leave) Assistant Professor M.S (DU) 880-2-9661900/7663 atiqurrahman@du.ac.bd View
Md. Mohasin (on study leave) Assistant Professor M.S. ( DU) 880-2-9661900/7208 mohasin@du.ac.bd View
Dr Tania Rahman Assistant Professor PhD (University of Melbourne) 880-2-9661900/7670 rtania7@gmail.com View
Rifat Ara Begum Assistant Professor MS (DU) +88-01743516695 rifat.ara.begum@gmail.com View
Md. Ismail Hosen Assistant Professor PhD (German Cancer Research Center, Heidelberg, Germany) +88-01911531689 ismail.hosen@du.ac.bd View
Sajib Chakraborty (on study leave) Assistant Professor M.S. (DU) 880-2-9661900/7636 sajib@univdhaka.edu View
Mrs. Shamima Islam Keka (on study leave) Assistant Professor 7636/ Mob: 01817007121 keka_bmb@yahoo.com View
M. M. Towhidul Islam (on study leave) Assistant Professor M.S. (DU) +88-01710518057 towhidbmb@du.ac.bd View
Tania Sultana (on study leave) Lecturer MS (DU) +88-01716633719 taniasultana2004@yahoo.com View
Zimam Mahmud (on study leave) Lecturer M.S. (DU) +88-01687267851 zimam.mahmud@yahoo.com View
Tahmina Hossain Ahmed (on study leave) Lecturer M.S. (DU) +88-01686800886 tahmina_bmb@du.ac.bd View
Miss. Tahirah Yasmin Lecturer M.S. (DU) 9661900/7670 tahirah.yasmin@du.ac.bd View
Md. Omar Faruk Lecturer M.S. (DU) +88-01812559511 faruk.bmb@du.ac.bd View
Ms. Ahlan Sabah Ferdous Lecturer M.S. (DU) 9661900/7641 ahlan_sabah@du.ac.bd View
Mrs.Tasnin Akter Nila Lecturer Mob:01911658514 tasnin.nila@gmail.com View
Mr. Anik Paul Lecturer Mob: 01937769673 anikpaul251@gmail.com View
Miss. Khadiza Akhter Lecturer Mob:01821698808 khadiza.akhter@du.ac.bd View
Miss. Farida Yasmin Lecturer Mob:01676339787 farida.yasmin@du.ac.bd, farida.yasmin115@gmail.com View