Department of Banking and Insurance

Notice


News


Event


Faculty Members List: Department of Banking and Insurance

Picture Name of Faculty Designation Degree Phone Email Profile
Abu Taleb Professor & Chairman taleb@univdhaka.edu View
Dr. Azizur Rahman Khan Supernumerary Professor M.Com. (Dhaka), Ph.D. (Puna) 02-8614668 arkhan@du.ac.bd View
Prof. M. Muzahidul Islam Professor M.Com. (Dhaka) 01711288247 muzahid75@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Rafiqul Islam Professor PhD(International Trade), MBA(Finance), MSc(Mathematics) 880-2-8622123, 01712-037314 rafique.bkg@du.ac.bd View
Shibli Rubayat Ul Islam Professor M.Com.(Dhaka) 9122066/8123723 shibli@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Main Uddin Professor MBA, PhD (Tohoku) +88 01716289306 mainuddin@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Hasina Sheykh Professor M.Com.(Dhaka), MBA (Maastricht) 9661920-73/8090, 8081, 8082 hasina.sheykh@du.ac.bd View
Mrs. Naheed Rabbani Assistant Professor MBA (Dhaka) 01732181689 naheed@univdhaka.edu View
Abdullah Al Mahmud Assistant Professor Master of Business Administration (MBA) 01819291660 amahmud@univdhaka.edu View
Hasibul Alam Chowdhury Assistant Professor BBA, MBA(DU), MBA (USA) hasibul@univdhaka.edu View
Dr. Md. Shahidul Islam Assistant Professor BBA, MBA (DU) sizahid@univdhaka.edu View
Mrs. Humaira Matin Assistant Professor BBA, MBA(DU) humairamatin@du.ac.bd View
Mr. Md. Safiullah Assistant Professor BBA (Finance), MBA (Banking, DU), MSc (Corporate Governance, UK) 01819826494 safi.ullah.004@gmail.com View
Mohammad Ariful Islam Assistant Professor mdarif@univdhaka.edu View
Md. Emdadul Islam Assistant Professor MBA(BANKING),DU 015-54328765 emdad.banking_du@yahoo.com View
Md. Nazmul Hasan Assistant Professor BBA (Banking) , MBA (Banking), DU +88-01760160690 palashdu007@gmail.com View
Aftab Uddin Mahmud Chowdhury Assistant Professor BBA (Banking) , MBA (Banking), DU +88-01816012664 aftab.uddin963@gmail.com View
Raad Mozib Lalon Assistant Professor BBA (Banking) , MBA (Banking), DU +88-01717939874 lalon.banking@gmail.com View
Md. Jahir Uddin Palas Assistant Professor BBA (Banking) , MBA (Banking), DU jahirbankingdu@gmail.com View
Md Tanvir Hamim Assistant Professor BBA (Banking) , MBA (Banking), DU +88-01715022041, +88-01670664448 tanvir.hamim@du.ac.bd View
Md. Asif Nawaz Assistant Professor BBA, MBA(DU asif2511@yahoo.com View
Mrs. Sadia Noor Khan Lecturer sadianoor@du.ac.bd View
Mrs. Bipasha Barua Lecturer BBA & MBA (DU) +88-01748130512 bipashabarua18@gmail.com View
Miss. Maimuna Akther Lecturer maimunaakhter@gmail.com View
Miss. Tasneema Khan Lecturer tasnemakhan@gmail.com View
Shagufta Shaheen Lecturer BBA & MBA (DU) shagufta004@yahoo.com View
Benazir Imam Majumder Lecturer BBA & MBA (DU) prity.majumder@du.ac.bd View
Sabiha Farzana Moonmoon Lecturer BBA & MBA (DU) sfm@du.ac.bd View