Department of Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacology

Notice


News


Event


Faculty Members List: Department of Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacology

Picture Name of Faculty Designation Degree Phone Email Profile
Dr. Mohammad Shawkat Ali Professor & Chairman B.Pharm., M.Pharm., Ph.D. dumsali@yahoo.com View
Dr. Abul Kalam Azad Chowdhury Professor Emeritus B.Sc. and M.Sc.(Thesis) in Biochemistry, Ph.D. in Pharmacy akchowdhury2003@yahoo.com View
Dr. Muniruddin Ahmed Professor B.Pharm., M.Pharm., Ph.D. drmuniruddin@yahoo.com View
Dr. Nazmul Qais Professor B.Pharm., M.Pharm., Ph.D. nqais@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Saiful Islam Professor B.Pharm., M.Pharm., Ph.D. saifulpharmacy@yahoo.com View
Mrs. Bilkis Begum Professor M.Pharm (DU) 8801199017200 bb_pharmacy.du@yahoo.com View
Dr. Abul Hasnat Professor B.Pharm., M.Pharm., Ph.D. 9661900-73 (Ext. 8164), 9667850. +88-01552432671 ahasnat99@yahoo.com View
Dr. S. M. Abdur Rahman Professor B.Pharm., M.Pharm., Ph.D. rahman_du@yahoo.com View
Sheikh Zahir Raihan Assistant Professor B.Pharm., M.Pharm. sheikhzahir@du.ac.bd View
Muhammad Asaduzzaman Assistant Professor B.Pharm., M.Pharm. azamanalo@yahoo.com View
Md. Ahsanul Akbar Assistant Professor B.Pharm., M.Pharm. ahsanulpharma@yahoo.com View
Md. Abdul Muhit Assistant Professor B.Pharm., M.Pharm. muhit_3533@yahoo.com View
Mr. Ahsanul Hasan Assistant Professor B.Pharm. , M.Pharm. a_hasan06@yahoo.com View
Maizbha Uddin Ahmed Assistant Professor M. Pharm (DU), B. Pharm (DU) +88-01740462434 maizbha@du.ac.bd View
Zobaer Al Mahmud Assistant Professor M. Pharm (DU), B. Pharm (DU) +88-01722597925 zalmahmud@du.ac.bd View
Sajal Kumar Saha Assistant Professor M. Pharm (DU) +9660853-73, ext-8156 sajal@du.ac.bd View
Sreedam Chandra Das Assistant Professor M. Pharm (DU) sreedam@du.ac.bd View
Muhammad Shahdaat Bin Sayeed Lecturer M. Pharm (DU), B. Pharm (DU) +8801713459747 shahdaat2013@du.ac.bd View
Mrs Tumpa Dasgupta Lecturer M. Pharm (DU), B. Pharm (DU) +8801710266254 tumpa_pharmdu@yahoo.com View
Amlan Ganguly Lecturer B.Pharm (DU), M.Pharm (DU) +8801919466366 gangulyamlan@du.ac.bd View
Md. Reazul Islam Lecturer M.Pharm (DU) +88-01717783226 mdreazul@du.ac.bd View
Nazmul Hasan Apu Lecturer B.Pharm. (Hons), M.Pharm. nazmul.apu@du.ac.bd View
Noor Ahmed Nahid Lecturer BPharm(Hons), MPharm(DU) 01911064647 noor.nahid@du.ac.bd View
Saikat Kumar Poddar Lecturer B. Pharm (Hons.), M. Pharm +8801723009070 saikatpoddar@du.ac.bd View
Nazmus Saqueeb Lecturer B. Pharm (Hons.), M. Pharm (Thesis) +8801925979923 nsaqueeb@du.ac.bd View