Faculty Members List: Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Picture Name of Faculty Designation Degree Phone Email Profile
Dr. Shabbir Ahmed Professor & Chairman PhD sumaiyarafia@gmail.com View
Dr. Hafiz Md. Hasan Babu Professor PhD +88-01711351055 hafizbabu@hotmail.com View
Dr. Suraiya Pervin Professor Ph.D +880-2-8650143, Cell phone: 01199111445 suraiya@univdhaka.edu View
Dr. Md. Haider Ali Professor Doctor of Engineering +880 19 11 30 38 24 haider@univdhaka.edu View
Dr. Md. Rezaul Karim Professor PhD 880-2-9661900/7424 rkarim@univdhaka.edu View
Dr. Md. Hasanuzzaman Professor M.Sc. (Dhaka), Ph.D. (Dhaka) +88-9661900 / 7420 hzaman@cse.univdhdka.edu View
Dr. Md. Mustafizur Rahman Professor M. Sc, Ph. D. +880-1927-199-301 mustafiz@cse.univdhaka.edu View
Dr. Saifuddin Md. Tareeq Professor PhD (NII-Japan) MSc (UWA, Australia) MSc (DU) 880-2-9661900/7434 smtareeq@univdhaka.edu View
Dr. Md. Abdur Razzaque Professor Ph.D 880-2-9661900/7448 m-a-razzaque@yahoo.com View
Mrs. Upama Kabir Professor upama2@gmail.com View
Mr. Mosaddek Hossain Kamal -- Tushar Associate Professor M.S. (DU) +88028631492 Cell phone: +8801552311111 tushar@cse.univdhaka.edu View
Dr. Md. Mamun-Or-Rashid Professor M.Sc (Computer Science), PhD +82 31 201 2987 (Lab), +82 31 206 6467 (res) mamun@networking.khu.ac.kr View
Dr. Chowdhury Farhan Ahmed Professor PhD 880-2-9661900/7449 farhan@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Syed Faisal Hasan Associate Professor PhD (University of Otago, NZ) hasansf@gmail.com View
Md. Asif Hossain Khan Associate Professor asif@univdhaka.edu View
Abu Ahmed Ferdouse Associate Professor ferdaus@univdhaka.edu View
Salah Uddin Ahmed Assistant Professor saahmed@univdhaka.edu View
Amin Ahsan Ali Assistant Professor +88029661920-50 Ext 7453 aminahsanali@gmail.com View
Mosarrat Jahan Associate Professor 01817566316 mosarratjahan@yahoo.com View
Syad Monowar Hossain Assistant Professor M.S. (DU) +8801911345364 monowar@univdhaka.edu View
Shaily Kabir Associate Professor M.S. (DU) 880-2-9661900/7458 shailykabir2000@yahoo.com View
Ahsan Raja Chowdhury Assistant Professor M.S. (DU) Cell phone: 8801817585258 farhan717@univdhaka.edu View
Rumana Nazmul Assistant Professor 880-2-9661900/7460 rumana1411@yahoo.com View
Moinul Islam Zaber Associate Professor Ph. D (Carnegie Mellon University, USA) Phone: 88-01715339773 zaber@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Sazia Parvin Lecturer PhD (Curtin University, Perth, Australia) +61-422610309 saziap@yahoo.com View