Department of Finance

Notice


News


Event


Faculty Members List: Department of Finance

Picture Name of Faculty Designation Degree Phone Email Profile
Dr. Md. Kismatul Ahsan Professor & Chairman M.Com., MBA (WMU), Ph.D. (DU) 9661921-73/8026 kismat_ahsan@yahoo.com View
Dr. M. Farid Ahmed Professor Ph.D (Nagoya University, Japan), MBA (Yokohama National University, Japan) /8017, 7112859 farid_univdu@yahoo.com View
M. Shahjahan Mina Professor M.Com., MBA (Indiana) /8016, 8622680 smina_75@yahoo.com View
Dr. M. Khairul Hossain Professor M.Com. (Dhaka) M.S. in Econ. (Moscow) Ph.D. (Moscow) /8019, 8627582 hossainkhairul@yahoo.com View
Dr. M. Sadiqul Islam Professor M. Com. (Dhaka), MBA (Sask.), Ph.D. (Athens), FCMA +880-2-9661921-73/8011 sadiq@univdhaka.edu View
Dr. Mahmood Osman Imam Professor MBA (Leuven), Ph.D (Leuven), FCMA 880-2-9661900/8023, +88-2-01713036211 osman@du.ac.bd View
Dr. A. A. Mahboob Uddin Chowdhury Professor M.Com. (Dhaka), M.Econo (Nagoya), Ph.D /8024, 9676487, 9554532 mchy17@yahoo.com View
Dr. M. Masud Rahman Professor PhD /8025, 8616855 masud1_du@yahoo.com View
Shabbir Ahmad Professor M. Com. (Dhaka), MSc in Finance (Baltimore) 880-2-9661900/8032 saztu@yahoo.com View
Dr. M. Jahangir Alam Chowdhury Professor PhD (Stirling), M. Com. (Dhaka) 880-2-9661900/8031 mjac@univdhaka.edu View
Dr. Howlader Md. Mosarof Hossain Professor Ph.D. (DU) 880-2-9661900/8044 mosarofudhaka@gmail.com View
Nausheen Rahman Professor MBA (University of Canberra) 880-2-9661900/8039 rahmannausheen@yahoo.com View
Dr. Shaikh Shamsuddin Ahmed Professor M. Com. (Dhaka), Ph.D. (Birmingham) 880-2-9661900/8033 shaikhsahmed@yahoo.co.uk View
Khaleda Khatun Professor M. Com. (Dhaka) /8030, 9669766 kkhatun1963@gmail.com View
Farzana Lalarukh Associate Professor M. Com. (Dhaka) 880-2-9661900/8037 farzana.lalarukh@yahoo.com View
Muhammad Mujibul Kabir, CFA Assistant Professor MBA (Emory University), M. Com. (Dhaka), On Study Leave mujibulkabir22@yahoo.com View
Samia Sultana Tani Associate Professor MBA (DU) 880-2-9661900/8055 samia.tani@yahoo.com View
Gazi Mohammad Hasan Jamil Assistant Professor MS in Finance, MBA (Accounting) from Texas A&M University, USA 880-2-9661900/8055 hjamil_du@yahoo.com View
Pallabi Siddiqua Assistant Professor MBA (DU), M.S. 880-2-9661900/8052, 01711312758 pallabisiddiqua@yahoo.com View
Mehbuba Lima Assistant Professor MBA (DU) 01937205025, 01819107526 mahabuba.lima@yahoo.com View
Muhammad Saifuddin Khan Assistant Professor M.Com. (Melbourne), PGD in Finance (Melbourne), MBA (DU), On Study Leave 880-2-9661900/8047, +88-01755500453 msaifuddin_1@yahoo.com View
Mohammad Salahuddin Chowdhury, FCA Assistant Professor MBA (DU), BBA (DU) 01712615431 msc_104@yahoo.com View
Sheikh Tanjilla Dipti Assistant Professor MBA (DU), On Study Leave 01830011105 d_181818@yahoo.com View
Mrs Nusrat Khan Assistant Professor MS in Risk Management (Saint John's University), MBA (DU) 01713173262 nk.findu@yahoo.com View
Tahmina Akhter Assistant Professor MBA (DU), On Study Leave 01746086320 tahmina_akhter@du.ac.bd View
Lubna Rahman Assistant Professor MBA (DU), On Study Leave 01717375757 lubna@du.ac.bd View
Md. Mukhlesur Rahman Assistant Professor MSc in Finance (Strathclyde), MBA (DU) 01919856631 suzon302@yahoo.com View
Dewan Mostafizur Rahman Assistant Professor MSc in Finance (Strathclyde), MBA (DU), On Study Leave 01712507391 sajibdewan@gmail.com View
Umma Rumana Huq Assistant Professor MSc. in Finance (Lund, Sweden),BBA (Finance) , MBA (Finance), DU, On Study Leave 8801818259489 rumanahuq@du.ac.bd View
Hussain Ahmed Enamul Huda Assistant Professor MBA (Finance) haehuda@yahoo.com View
Tazrina Farah Assistant Professor BBA & MBA (DU) +8801717230529 tazrinaf@gmail.com View
Shakila Halim Assistant Professor BBA (Finance) , MBA (Finance), On Study Leave +88-01616446187 shakilahalim.suma@gmail.com View
Mohammed Abdullah Al Mamun Assistant Professor BBA (Finance) , MBA (Finance), Master of Applied Finance (University of Monash, Australia) +88-01715567382 mamun_fbs_90@yahoo.com View
Md. Shehub Bin Hasan Assistant Professor MSc in Banking & Finance (Leicester), MBA (Finance) +88-01911918279 shehub@du.ac.bd View
Taher Jamil Assistant Professor BBA & MBA (Finance) DU, MSc in Finance (Strathclyde) +88-01913623528 tjrdubd@gmail.com View
Md. Sajib Hossain, CFA Assistant Professor MBA (DU), On Study Leave +88-01922437548 sajibfin06@yahoo.com View
Maria Hossain Sochi, CFA Assistant Professor MSc in Finance (Auburn, USA), BBA & MBA (DU), On Study Leave +88029664844 Mobile: +8801716187879 maria_sochi@yahoo.com View
Md. Imran Hossain Assistant Professor BBA & MBA (DU) +88-01675-550775 imran13fin@gmail.com View
Junnatun Naim Assistant Professor BBA & MBA (DU) +88-01732227199 taman.fin@gmail.com View
Sultana Shahreen Karim Lecturer BBA & MBA (DU) shahreen@du.ac.bd View
Md Saimum Hossain, CFA Lecturer Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA); MBA in Finance saimum@du.ac.bd View
Mohd. Anisul Islam Lecturer MBA (Finance), BBA (Finance), DU. CSCA (ISCEA) ai.fin@du.ac.bd View
Md. Tanvir Hasan Lecturer BBA & MBA (DU) +8801918-792116 tanvirhasan_du@yahoo.com View
Muhammad Kamrul Hasan Lecturer MBA (DU) +8801813-519038 kamrul.hasan@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Jamal Uddin Ahmed Supernumerary Professor Ph.D from the Vrije University of Brussels (VUB), Belgium /8015, 4359, 88613295 dean_business_du@yahoo.com View