Department of Genetic Engineering and Bio-Technology

Notice


News


Event


Faculty Members List: Department of Genetic Engineering and Bio-Technology

Picture Name of Faculty Designation Degree Phone Email Profile
Dr. Mohammed Nazmul Ahsan Professor & Chairman Ph.D. 9661900-73/7822 nahsan@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Aftab Uddin Professor PhD 9661900-73/7823 aftabu@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Sharif Akhteruzzaman Professor Ph.D 9661900-73/7816 sharifakhteruzzaman@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Anwarul Azim Akhand Professor Ph.D 9661900-73/7818 akhand@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Sabina Yeasmin Professor Ph.D 9661900-73/7820 y_sabina01@yahoo.com View
Dr. Jesmin Professor Ph.D. 9661900-73/7819 jesmin@univdhaka.edu View
Dr. Khademul Islam Associate Professor PhD 9661900-73/7825 khademul@du.ac.bd View
Mr. Md. Miraj Kobad Chowdhury Assistant Professor M.S 880-2-9661900/7816 miraj@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Abu Asfaqur Sajib Associate Professor PhD 9661900-73/7816 abu.sajib@du.ac.bd View
Mr. S. M. Mahbubur Rashid Assistant Professor M.S 9661900-73/7816 mahbubrashid@univdhaka.edu View
Dr. Mohammad Shahnoor Hossain Assistant Professor PhD 9661900-73/7821 mshahnoor@du.ac.bd View
Nilanjona Paul Assistant Professor MS 9661900-73/7816 nilanjanapaul@du.ac.bd View
Md. Riajul Hossain Assistant Professor MS 9661900-73/7816 riaj1111@gmail.com View
Mr. Mustak Ibn Ayub Assistant Professor M.S 9661900-73/7816 miayub@univdhaka.edu View
Avishek Jaman Lecturer M.S. 9661900-73/7816 avishekjaman@du.ac.bd View
Proyash Roy Lecturer MS 9661900-73/7816 proyash.roy@du.ac.bd View
Tarana Sharmin Lecturer MS in Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology 9661900-73/7816 tarana.sharmin@du.ac.bd View
Saadlee Shehreen Lecturer MS in Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology 9661900-73/7816 sadleeshehreen@du.ac.bd View
Tasnim Ahmed Lecturer M.S. 9661900-73/7816 tasnimahmed@du.ac.bd View
Ahmed Faisal Sumit Lecturer M.S. 9661900 - 7816 ahmedfaisalsumit@gmail.com View
Ms. Abira Khan Lecturer M.S. 9661900 - 7816 abira.khan@du.ac.bd View
Tomalika Rahmat Ullah Lecturer MSc in Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology +8801712758638 tomalika91@du.ac.bd View