Institute of Business Administration

Notice


News


Event


Faculty Members List: Institute of Business Administration

Picture Name of Faculty Designation Degree Phone Email Profile
Dr A. K. M. Saiful Majid Professor & Director PhD (W. Germany), MBA (W. Germany), MSc (USSR) smajid@iba-du.edu View
Dr Muhammad Ziaulhaq Mamun Professor Post Doc. Fellow (AIT & REDP, Japan), PhD (AIT, Thailand), MBA (American Univ, Beirut), MBA (IBA, DU), BSc Engg Civil (BUET, Dhaka) 01199817026 mzmamun@bangla.net View
G. M. Chowdhury Professor MBA (Aston), Dip-in-Mktg (CIM, UK) DMS (Kingston) BSc (Hons) (North London) gmc@iba-du.edu View
Dr Syed Farhat Anwar Professor PhD (Dhaka) DUT (UNB, Canada) MBA (IBA, DU), MSc (Dhaka) farhat@iba-du.edu View
Md Abdul Momen Professor Emeritus +880-2-9661900/8357 momen@iba-du.edu View
Dr A. F. M. Mafizul Islam Professor PhD (Dhaka), MA (Econ), BA (Hons) (Rajshahi), Dip-in-Training Management (UK) amafiz2004@yahoo.com View
Shawkat Ali Ferdousi Professor MBA (IBA, DU), LLB (DU), M.Sc. Financial Economics (UK) (880-2) 8115463, 8118939, 9132713 s.ferdousi@hotmail.com View
Mahjabeen Ahmed Professor MBA (IBA, DU) BSS (Hons) Public Admin (Dhaka) mja@iba-du.edu View
Dr Nazma Ara Hussain Professor PhD (Dhaka) MBA (IBA, DU), Post-Grad Diploma in Mgt Actg (UK) +880-2-9661900/8352 nazmahussain@iba-du.edu View
Syed Alamgir Jafar Professor MS Business Admin (Duquesne, Penn, USA) BA (Hons) (Lahore) +880-2-9661900/8354 sajafar@gmail.com View
Dr Md Jahangir Alam Professor PhD (Dhaka), MBA (IBA, DU), MSc (Physics) 8125126(Res), 9661920-59/8361(Off) jalam@iba-du.edu View
Neaz Ahmed Professor MBA (UNB, Canada), MBA (IBA, DU), BA (Hons) +880-2-9661900/8355 neaz@iba-du.edu View
Dr Md Jawadur Rahim Jahid Professor PhD (MBS, Manchester) MBA (IBA, DU) jrzahid@iba-du.edu View
Abu Yousuf Mohammed Abdullah Professor PhD(Dhaka), Intl. MBA (Helsinki School of Economics), MBA (IBA, DU), yousufabdullah@iba-du.edu View
Shakil Huda Professor MSc (Texas Tech) MBA (IBA, DU) shakilhuda@iba-du.edu View
Syed Monir Khasru Professor MBA (Wharton), MCom Finance (Dhaka) BCom (Hons) munirkhasru@iba-du.edu View
Khair Jahan Sogra Associate Professor MBA (UNB, Canada), MBA (IBA, DU), Mgt. Dev. Prog. Women (UNB, Canada) +880-2-9661900/8351 k.sogra@iba-du.edu View
S. K. Morshed Jahan Associate Professor MA Intl. Dev. Policy (Duke) MBA (IBA, DU) smj@iba-du.edu View
Mushtaque Ahmed Associate Professor MBA (IBA, DU) BSc Engg. E&E (BUET) mushtaque61@yahoo.com View
Zahid Hassan Khan Associate Professor MBA (IBA, DU) zhkhan@iba-du.edu View
Mohiuddin Ahmed Associate Professor MBA (IBA, DU) BBA (IBA, DU) mohiuddin@iba-du.edu View
Sawlat Hilmi Zaman Assistant Professor MBA (IBA, DU) BBA (IBA, DU) 880-2-9661900/8377 sawlat@iba-du.edu View
Shakila Yasmin Assistant Professor MBA (IBA, DU) BSc Engg E&E(BUET) shakila@iba-du.edu View
Mrs. Sutapa Bhattacharjee Assistant Professor MBA (DU) BBA (DU) sutapab@iba-du.edu View
Melita Mehjabeen Lecturer MBA (IBA, DU) BBA (IBA, DU) melitam@iba-du.edu View
Mujahid Mohiuddin Lecturer MBA (IBA), MBA (FBS, DU) BBA (FBS, DU) mujahid@iba-du.edu View
Md Ridhwanul Haq Lecturer MS(ANU, Australia) MBA (Dhaka), BBA (Dhaka) mrh@iba-du.edu View
Md.Iftekharul Amin Lecturer MBA (IBA) BSc (Hons) CSE (DU) miamin@iba-du.edu View