Institute of Information Technology

Notice


News


Event


Faculty Members List: Institute of Information Technology

Picture Name of Faculty Designation Degree Phone Email Profile
Mr. Md. Shariful Islam Professor and Director B.Sc(Hons), M.Sc. in Computer Science, CSEDU. MS in Information Technology, KTH, Sweden +88029675215 / 312(o), +88 0152350721(m) shariful@univdhaka.edu View
Dr. Zerina Begum Professor M.Sc.(Dhaka), M. Phil.(Dhaka), Ph.D.(Dhaka) +880-2-9661920 /Ext 8672, 01711376970 zerin@du.ac.bd View
Mohd. Zulfiquar Hafiz (Jewel) Professor M.Sc. in Pure Math. (Dhaka) +880-2-9661920 /Ext 8673 jewel@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Mahbubul Alam Joarder Professor Ph. D. (Faculty of Engineering, Ibaraki University, Japan) +880-2-9675215 /Ext: 301 (O),+88- 011-007133,/Ext8 joarder@du.ac.bd View
Mohammad Shoyaib Professor M.Sc. not available shoyaib@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Kazi Muheymin-Us-Sakib Professor M.Sc.(Dhaka), PhD (Australia) +880-2-9661920 /Ext8670,/Ext8676, (R) 01730051232 sakib@iit.du.ac.bd View
Mohammed Shafiul Alam Khan Assistant Professor M.Sc. in CSE (Dhaka) +880-1552344178 shafiul@univdhaka.edu View
Shah Mostafa Khaled Assistant Professor M.Sc. in Computer Science 01812698789 khaled@du.ac.bd View
Mahmuda Rahman Assistant Professor MIT (DU) +880-2-9897578(R) mahmuda@univdhaka.edu View
B M Mainul Hossain Lecturer M.Sc. in CSE (Dhaka) +880-19-11489984 raju@univdhaka.edu View
Sumon Ahmed Assistant Professor M.S. in CSE ( DU ) sumon@du.ac.bd View
Rezvi Shahariar Assistant Professor M.Sc. in CSE (DU) 01940450495 rezvi@du.ac.bd View
Alim Ul Gias Lecturer M.Sc. in Software Engineering (Dhaka) 9661920-73 Ext. 8671 ,01714111573 alim@du.ac.bd View
Amit Seal Ami Lecturer MSSE (Dhaka) 0153465857,01823240960 amit.seal@iit.du.ac.bd View
Md. Saeed Siddik Lecturer M.Sc. in Software Engineering 01556408903 saeed.siddik@iit.du.ac.bd View