Institute of Information Technology

Notice


News


Event


Faculty Members List: Institute of Information Technology

Picture Name of Faculty Designation Degree Phone Email Profile
Dr. Md. Shariful Islam Professor and Director PhD in Informatin and Communication, Kyung Hee University (South Korea),MS in Information Security, KTH, Sweden, B.Sc(Hons), M.Sc. in Computer Science, CSEDU. +88029661920-8670 shariful@iit.du.ac.bd View
Dr. Zerina Begum Professor M.Sc.(Dhaka), M. Phil.(Dhaka), Ph.D.(Dhaka) +880-2-9661920 /Ext 8672, 01711376970 zerin@du.ac.bd View
Mohd. Zulfiquar Hafiz (Jewel) Professor M.Sc. in Pure Math. (Dhaka) +880-2-9661920 /Ext 8673 jewel@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Mahbubul Alam Joarder Professor Ph. D. (Faculty of Engineering, Ibaraki University, Japan) +880-2-9675215 /Ext: 301 (O),+88- 011-007133,/Ext8 joarder@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Kazi Muheymin-Us-Sakib Professor M.Sc.(Dhaka), PhD (Australia) +880-2-9661920 /Ext8670,/Ext8676, (R) 01730051232 sakib@iit.du.ac.bd View
Mohammad Shoyaib Professor M.Sc. not available shoyaib@du.ac.bd View
Mohammed Shafiul Alam Khan Associate Professor M.Sc. in CSE (Dhaka) +880-1552344178 shafiul@univdhaka.edu View
B M Mainul Hossain Associate Professor M.Sc. in CSE (Dhaka) +880-19-11489984 raju@univdhaka.edu View
Shah Mostafa Khaled Associate Professor M.Sc. in Computer Science 01812698789 khaled@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Naushin Nower Assistant Professor naushin@iit.du.ac.bd View
Sumon Ahmed Assistant Professor M.S. in CSE ( DU ) sumon@du.ac.bd View
Rezvi Shahariar Assistant Professor M.Sc. in CSE (DU) 01940450495 rezvi@du.ac.bd View
Ahmedul Kabir akraquib@gmail.com View
Md. Nurul Ahad Tawhid M.S (CSE, DU) tawhid@iit.du.ac.bd View
Emon Kumar Dey MS in Computer Science and Engineering emonkd@iit.du.ac.bd View
Sheikh Muhammad Sarwar smsarwar@du.ac.bd View
Alim Ul Gias Lecturer M.Sc. in Software Engineering (Dhaka) 9661920-73 Ext. 8671 ,01714111573 alim@du.ac.bd View
Md. Rayhanur Rahman Assistant Professor BIT in Software Engineering, Master of Science in Software Egineering rayhan@du.ac.bd View
Asif Imran asifimran@du.ac.bd View
Amit Seal Ami Assistant Professor MSSE (Dhaka) 01534658157,01823240960 amit.seal@iit.du.ac.bd View
Md. Saeed Siddik Lecturer M.Sc. in Software Engineering 01556408903 saeed.siddik@iit.du.ac.bd View
Nadia Nahar Lecturer M.Sc. in Software Engineering nadia@iit.du.ac.bd View