Institute of Nutrition and Food Science

Notice


News


Event


Faculty Members List: Institute of Nutrition and Food Science

Picture Name of Faculty Designation Degree Phone Email Profile
Dr. Nazma Shaheen Professor & Director M. Sc. (DU), Ph D (Kagoshima) 8621636 (Res.) nazma_bd@yahoo.com View
Dr. Khursheed Jahan Professor MBBS, MPH (Harvard), PhD (DU) 9351450(Res.), 9362432(Res.) kjahanuniv@gmail.com View
Dr. Sagarmay Barua Professor MSc (DU), PhD (DU) 9664663(Res.) sagarmayinfs@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Aminul Haque Bhuyan Professor MSc (DU), DAND (DU), MCN (Queensland), PhD (DU) 8619923 (Res), +88-01711167070 amin_bhuyan@yahoo.com View
Dr. Sk. Nazrul Islam Professor B. Pharm, M. Pharm (DU), Ph. D. (Glasgow) 8612144 (Res.) sheikhnazrul@du.ac.bd View
Mrs. Sultana Sayeed Professor M. Sc. (DU) 8624994 (Res.) sultanasayeed6@gmail.com View
Dr. Khan Moududur Rahman Professor MSc (DU), Cand. Scient. (Bargen), PhD (DU) moudud@udhaka.net View
Dr. Md. Nazrul Islam Khan Professor M. Sc., MPSFNP (Los Banos), Ph D 8911506 (Res.) naharnaz@dhaka.net View
Dr. Khaleda Islam Professor MBBS, DPH, PhD +88-01791578488 arunadu15@gmail.com View
Dr. Lutfor Ahmed Professor MBBS, DAND (DU) 8610304 lahmed@udhaka.net View
Mr. Md. Mohiduzzaman Professor MSc (DU) 9358093 qstullah@bangla.net View
Mrs. Sayeeda Gaffar Professor MA, MS (Michigan) 9660405 sayeda_gh@hotmail.com View
Dr. Md. Saidul Arefin Professor MBBS, MPhil, MD (BSMMU) 9662620 arefin.saidul@gmail.com View
Dr. Abu Torab Md. Abdur Rahim Professor MSc (DU), Ph D (Kumamoto) 9667349 torab@udhaka.net View
Dr. Md. Akhtaruzzaman Professor MSc (DU), Ph D (Okaoama) 9343896 (Res.) makhtar@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Nizamul Hoque Buiyan Professor Ph.D 88-01925807847 buiyan.nizamulhoque@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Sharmin Rumi Alim Professor MSc (DU), Ph D (Ahimi) 9614558 (Res.) sharminalim@yahoo.co.uk View
Dr. Md. Abduz Zaher Associate Professor MBBS, MPhil 9554686 (Res.) simizaher@yahoo.com View
Md. Khurshidul Zahid Assistant Professor B.Sc.(Hon's) and M.S. in Nutrition and Food Science,University of Dhaka 01717084990 , +8801190749979 khurshidul@univdhaka.edu View
Kazi Muhammad. Rezaul Karim Assistant Professor M.S. (DU) rkarim98@univdhaka.edu View
Md. Ruhul Amin Assistant Professor PhD (Texas Tech University, USA), MPH (University of Colorado Denver, USA) Fulbright Scholar +88-01819504434 ruhul.infs@du.ac.bd View
Ali Abbas Mohammad Kurshed Assistant Professor M.S (DU) +88-01819409322 Khorshed_1005@yahoo.com View
Ila Ismail Assistant Professor M.S.(DU) +88029661920-73 Ext-8425 ila_ismail08@yahoo.com View
Sumaiya Mamun Assistant Professor M.S (DU) Ph: +88-02-9554686, Mob: 01726639548 sumaiya.mamun@gmail.com View
Sharmin Hossain Lecturer M.S (DU) s_hossain18@yahoo.com View
Benajir Shams Lecturer M.S.(DU) +88-01830621629 benajirshams@du.ac.bd View
Avonti Basak Tukun Lecturer M.S. 01552402896 avonti.basak@du.ac.bd View
Hazera Binte Sufian Lecturer M.S. (DU) +88-2-9661900/8406 aesthetic.3m@gmail.com View