Department of International Relations

Notice


News


Event


Faculty Members List: Department of International Relations

Picture Name of Faculty Designation Degree Phone Email Profile
Ehsanul Haque Professor & Chairman M.S.S (Dhaka), M.A (Ohio) ehsanul25@yahoo.com View
M. Shahiduzzaman Professor M.A (Dhaka), M. A (California) ier2@gmail.com View
Dr. Chowdhury Rafiqul Abrar Professor chowdhury_abrar@yahoo.com View
Dr.Imtiaz Ahmed Professor imtiazalter@gmail.com View
Ashequa Irshad Professor MSS (Dhaka) ashequair@yahoo.com View
Dr. Amena Mohsin Professor M. S. S (Dhaka), M. A (Hawaii), PhD (Cambridge) amenanabeel@gmail.com View
Ruksana Kibria Professor M. S. S (Dhaka), M. A (Maryland) rkibria@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Delwar Hossain Professor M. S. S (Dhaka), MA (IUJ, Japan), PhD (Ferris, Yokohama) 01713244243 dhossain@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Rashed Uz Zaman Professor M. S. S (Dhaka), M. A (Hull), PhD (Reading) 880-2-9661900/6565 z.rashed@gmail.com View
Dr. Sohela Nazneen Professor M.S.S (Dhaka), M.A (Sussex), PhD (Sussex) 880-2-9661900/6558 sohela.nazneen@gmail.com View
Muhammad Ruhul Amin Professor M.S.S (Dhaka), M.A (IUJ) 880-2-9661900/6557 john-nirjhar@yahoo.com View
Lailufar Yasmin Associate Professor M.S.S (Dhaka), M.A (Atlanta) lailufar@gmail.com View
Md. Obaidul Haque Associate Professor M.S.S (Dhaka), M.St (Oxon) 880-2-9661900/6556 obaidul.haque@anu.edu.au View
Bushra Hasina Chowdhury Associate Professor M.S.S (Dhaka), MA (Sussex) 880-2-9661900/6567 bushra.chowdhury@anu.edu.au View
Dr. Md. Tanzimuddin Khan Associate Professor M.S.S (Dhaka), M.A (Warwick), PhD (New England) 880-2-9661900/6561 tanzim01@yahoo.com View
Md. Abdul Mannan Associate Professor M.S.S (Dhaka) 880-2-9661900/6563 mannanbh@gmail.com View
Dr. A. S. M. Ali Ashraf Associate Professor M.S.S (Dhaka), MPIA (Pittsburgh), PhD (Pittsburgh) aliashraf79@gmail.com View
Dr. Syeda Rozana Rashid Associate Professor M.S.S (Dhaka), M.S (Oxford), PhD (Sussex) srr21rozana@hotmail.com View
Rumana Monzur Assistant Professor M.S.S (Dhaka) rumana_monzur@yahoo.com View
Muhammad Azher Zafer Shah Assistant Professor B. Sc (London), M.Phil (London) 880-2-9661900/6553 irl20@gmail.com View
Niloy Ranjan Biswas Assistant Professor M.S.S (Dhaka), M. A (Washington) 880-2-9661900/6556 b.niloy@gmail.com View
Mohammad Towheedul Islam Assistant Professor M.S.S (Dhaka), M.A (Monterey) 880-2-9661900/6556 towheedul@gmail.com View
Saima Ahmed Assistant Professor M.S.S (Dhaka), M.A (Tufts) saima.ahmed.ir@gmail.com View
Sheikh Shams Morsalin Assistant Professor M.S.S (DU), M.Sc. (Sussex) +88-01911733662 shams_morsalin@yahoo.com View
Md. Atique Rahman Assistant Professor M.S.S (Dhaka) , LL.M (Turin) +88-01711043784 atq.rahman@gmail.com View
Md. Sazzad Hossain Assistant Professor BSS (Hons), MSS (DU) +88-01833090631 sazzad.ir@du.ac.bd View
Tahmina Rahman Assistant Professor BSS (Hons), MSS (DU) +88-01711903328 tahmina_rahman_du@gmail.com View
Monzima Haque Lecturer M.S.S (Dhaka) monzimairdu@gmail.com View
Md. Rezwanul Haque Masud Lecturer M.S.S (Dhaka) masud.rezwan@gmail.com View
Lamea Momen Lecturer M.S.S (Dhaka) lmomen8@gmail.com View
Md. Anwarul Azim Lecturer M.S.S (Dhaka) azim2216@gmail.com View
Md. Ali Siddiquee Lecturer M.S.S (Dhaka) ali.ir.du@gmail.com View
Sayeda Akther Lecturer M.S.S (Dhaka) sayeda.akther@gmail.com View
Ushan Ara Badal Lecturer M.S.S (Dhaka) ushan.du@gmail.com View