Faculty Members List: Institute of Statistical Research and Training

Picture Name of Faculty Designation Degree Phone Email Profile
Dr. Abu Hena Md. Mahbub-ul Latif Professor and Director M.Sc. (Dhaka) M.Sc. (British Columbia) +880 2 966192--73 x 6220 mlatif@univdhaka.edu View
Dr.PK. Md. Motiur Rahaman Professor BSc, MSc (Rajshahi) in Statistics, PhD (Dhaka) +880-2-9661900 x8285 pkmotiur@yahoo.com View
Dr. M. Amir Hossain Professor BSc (Hons), MSc (Dhaka), PhD (Jadavpur) +880-2-9661900 x8281 amir@isrt.ac.bd View
Dr.Khan. Abdul Matin Professor Ph.D +880-2-9661900 x8286 kmatin@isrt.ac.bd View
DR. M. SEKANDER HAYAT KHAN Professor BSc, MSc (Dhaka), PhD (Otago) sekanderhayat@gmail.com View
Dr.Syed Shahadat Hossain Professor BSc, MSc (Dhaka), PhD (Deakin) +880-2-9661900 x8289 shahadat@isrt.ac.bd View
Dr. Azmeri Khan Professor BSc, MSc (Dhaka), PhD (Deakin) in Statistics +880-2-9661900 x8291 azmeri@isrt.ac.bd View
Begum Zainab Associate Professor BSc (Dhaka), MSc (Dhaka) in Statistics +880 2 9661900 x8290 zainab@isrt.ac.bd View
Mr.Muhammad Suaib Associate Professor BSc (Dhaka) and MSc (Dhaka) in Statistics +880 2 9661900 x8292 muhshuaib@yahoo.com View
Shahedul Ahsan Khan Assistant Professor Ph.D. (Biostatistics) student, University of Waterloo, Waterloo, Canada 1-(519) 744-1324 sa4khan@uwaterloo.ca View
Dr.Md.Asaduzzaman Assistant Professor BSc (Honours), MSc (DU), MSc (Chalmers), Ph.D (Westminster) asad@isrt.ac.bd View
Mohammad Lutfor Rahman Assistant Professor MSc in Statistics (2007), The University of Nottingham 880-02-9661920-73 Ext 6628/6220 lutfor@isrt.ac.bd View
Mohammad Shahed Masud Assistant Professor M.Sc (Dhaka) 9661920-73 ext 6220 smasud@isrt.ac.bd View
Mohammad Sahfiqur Rahman Assistant Professor M.Sc. (Dhaka) 9661920-73 extn 6220 shafiqstat@gmail.com View
Jahida Gulshan Assistant Professor M.Sc. in Statistics (Memorial) +880-2-9661900 gulshan@isrt.ac.bd View
Dr.Md.Israt Rayhan Assistant Professor Ph.D. in Economics (2008), University of Hannover , Germany +880 1924752885 israt@isrt.ac.bd View
Dr. Tamanna Hawlader Assistant Professor BSc, MSc (Dhaka), MSc (Concordia), PhD (Concordia) +880-2-9661900 tamanna@isrt.ac.bd View
Mr.S.M. Enayetur Raheem Lecturer MSc in Statistics (2005), McMaster University, Hamilton, ON, Canada, PhD candidate, University of Windsor, Windsor, ON, Canada 519-254-0633 raheem@uwindsor.ca View
Md Hasinur Rahaman Khan Lecturer MSc in Statistics (University of Warwick, UK), MSc in Applied Statistics (University of Dhaka, PhD Student Department of Statistics University of Warwick, UK +44 (0) 7831952633 hasinur@isrt.ac.bd View
Khandoker Shuvo Bakar Lecturer MS in Applied Statistics, University of Dhaka +880-2-9661900 bakar@isrt.ac.bd View
Nawshaba Islam Lecturer BSc and MS Applied Statistics, ISRT,University of Dhaka PhD Student, University of New Brunswick, Canada +880-2-9661900 nawshaba@isrt.ac.bd View
Muhammad Iftakhar Alam Lecturer B.Sc. (Dhaka) and M.S. (Dhaka) in Applied Statistics +880-2-9661900 x8292 iftakhar@isrt.ac.bd View
Md. Mahsin Lecturer MS in Applied Statistics, University of Dhaka +8801913462350 mahsin@isrt.ac.bd View
Md. Anower Hossain Lecturer M. S. in Applied Statistics (Dhaka), B.Sc. (Hons.) in Applied Statistics (Dhaka) anower@isrt.ac.bd View
Yesmin Akhter Lecturer M. S. in Applied Statistics (Dhaka ) +880-2-9661900 yakhter@isrt.ac.bd View
Sharif Mahmood Lecturer MS in Applied Statistics, University of Dhaka +880-2-9661900 sharif@isrt.ac.bd View
Dr. Quazi Md. Mafizur Rahaman Supernumerary Professor Ph.D. in Economics (Econometrics): 1970. Texas A & M University, USA. Minor : Statistics, Mathematics +880-2-9661900 x8283, +880-1712615653 (Cell) drqmrahman@gmail.com View
Dr. Md. Humayun Kabir Supernumerary Professor B.Sc.(Dhaka ),M.Sc.(Dhaka),M.S.(Ball State), M.S.(Harvard ), Ph.D.(Brown) +880-2-9661900 x8284 achow@agnionline.com View