Department of Law

Notice


News


Event


Faculty Members List: Department of Law

Picture Name of Faculty Designation Degree Phone Email Profile
Dr. Borhan Uddin Khan Professor & Chairman LL.M. (LSE), Ph. D. (SOAS) 880-2-8617160 borhan@bangla.net View
Dr. Md. Mizanur Rahman Professor Ph D (Moscow) +880 2 9661920-73 EXT. 6810 elcop71@gmail.com View
Dr. Taslima Monsoor Professor Ph. D. (SOAS) +880 2 9661920-73 EXT. 6810 taslima_monsoor@hotmail.com View
Dr. Sumaiya Khair Professor Ph. D. (University of East London) 880-2-8112186 skhair@gmail.com View
Dr. Shahnaz Huda Professor Ph. D. (University of East London) +88- 2 9661920-73 EXT. 6810 shahnazhuda@yahoo.com View
Dr. Naima Huq Professor Ph. D. (University of East London) +880 2 9661920-73 EXT. 6810 lawfac@bangla.net View
Dr. Md. Nazrul Islam Professor Ph. D. (SOAS) +880-2-9661920/6810 asifnazrul@gmail.com View
Liaquat Ali Siddiqui Professor LL M (LSE) +880 2 9661920-73 EXT. 6810 lsiddiqu@dhaka.net View
Md. Abdur Rouf Professor 00 880 2 9661920-73 EXT. 6810 rouf.law@gmail.com View
Dr. Maimul Ahsan Khan Professor PhD +880-2-9661900, 01720678016 maimul@msn.com View
Dr. Md. Rahmat Ullah Professor Ph. D. (Ukraine) 880 2 9661920-73 EXT. 6833 (off), (02) 9611402 (R) rahmat.law@du.ac.bd View
Dr. S.M. Hasan Talukder Professor PhD 880-2-9661900/6835 talukder.law@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Nakib Muhammad Nasrullah Professor LL.M in International Law (UNSW, Australia), Mphil in Law ( Macquarie University, Australia),PhD ( Macquarie University, Sydney, Australia) 880-2-9661900/6838 nnakib@@du.ac.bd View
Mr. Md. Khurshid Alam Professor LL.M. 00 880 2 9661920-73 EXT. 6810 khurshid@matador-bd.com View
Dr Mohammad Towhidul Islam Professor PhD in Intellectual Property Law (Macq, Sydney) LLM (UEL, London) LLM, LLB (Hons) (Dhaka) +880 29661900 EXT. 6835, 6811 towhid@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Muhammad Ekramul Haque Professor PhD in Constitutional Law (Monash University, Melbourne); LLM, LLB(Hons) (University of Dhaka) +880-2-9661920-73 EXT. 6810/6828 ekram.haque@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mohammad Nazmuzzaman Bhuian Professor PhD (SOAS, University of London) (+) 880-2-9661920 (Ext. 6831/6811) mnbhuian@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Fermin Islam Professor PhD (East London) 00 880 2 9661920-73 EXT. 6810 farminislam@yahoo.com View
Dr. Shima Zaman Professor PhD + 880 2 9661920-73 EXT. 6810 zaman_shima@yahoo.com View
Mr. Sheikh Hafizur Rahman Associate Professor LLM (DU), MILE (Switzerland) + 880 2 9661920-73 EXT. 6810 hrkarzon@yahoo.com View
Dr. Ridwanul Haque Professor 880-2-9661900, 01727038740 ridwancu@yahoo.com View
Dr. Salim Mahmud Associate Professor PhD +880 2 9661920-73 EXT. 6810 salim.law@du.ac.bd View
Mr. Gobinda Chandra Mandal Associate Professor LL.M.(DU) + 880 2 9661920-73 EXT. 6827 gobinda@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Mahbubur Rahman Associate Professor PhD 880-2-9661900, 01819113287 mahbublaw2002@yahoo.com View
Ms Dalia Pervin Associate Professor LL M (Cantab) 880 2 9661920-73 EXT 6810 dalia.pervin@yahoo.com View
Quazi Mahfujul Hoque Supan Associate Professor 00 880 2 9661920-73 EXT. 6810 qmhsupan@hotmail.com View
Dr. Jamila A. Chowdhury Associate Professor Ph.D in Dispute Resolution, University of Sydney cell: 01718147837, 880-2-9661900, jamilachowdhury@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Rumana Islam Associate Professor PhD University of Warwick, UK. 880-2-9661900/6814 rumana.law@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Arif Jamil Associate Professor LL.M. (DU); LL.M. (UNITO); Ph.D., Erasmus Mundas Joint Doctorate in Law, Science and Technology 880-2-9661900, 01715011916 aaajamil@yahoo.com View
Dr. Farzana Akter Assistant Professor PhD 880-2-9661900 akter.farzana@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Raushan Ara Assistant Professor L.L.B. (Hons), L.L.M. (DU) 880-2-9661900, 01818604407 rausandu@yahoo.com View
Syed Masud Reza Assistant Professor LLM in International Law (SOAS, University of London); LLM, LLB (Hons.) (University of Dhaka) +880-1687-841454 syedmasudreza@du.ac.bd View
Md. Waheduzzaman Assistant Professor wzamandulaw@gmail.com View
Md. Jobair Alam Assistant Professor LLM (DU), LLB (Hons, DU) +88-01718249835 jobairalam@ymail.com View
Mrs. Romin Tamanna Lecturer romin.tamanna@gmail.com View
Mrs. Rokeya Chowdhury Lecturer c.rokeya@gmail.com View
ARPEETA SHAMS MIZAN Lecturer LLM, Harvard Law School, Diploma, Svenska Instituet,k Sweden LLm, LLB (Hons), University of Dhaka +88029124498 amizan@llm15.law.harvard.edu View
MOHAMMAD GOLAM SARWAR Lecturer LLM in International Development Law & Human Rights, University of Warwick, UK. LLM(DU), LLB(DU). 008801717110449 sarwar.law@du.ac.bd View
A.B.M.ASRAFUZZAMAN Lecturer LLM (DU), LLB (Hons, DU) +8801818242173, +8801675429853 azaman.jurist@gmail.com View
PRIYANKA BOSE KANTA Lecturer LLM (DU), LLB (Hons, DU) +8801771331536 priyankabosekanta@gmail.com View
SHIRIN SULTANA Lecturer LLM (DU), LLB (Hons, DU) 01723241652 shirin.du34@gmail.com View
Sharowat Shamin Lecturer LLM in International Environmental and Energy Law (Oslo), LLM (DU), LLB (DU) +8801717985575 sharowat@live.com View