Department of Linguistics

Notice


News


Event


Faculty Members List: Department of Linguistics

Picture Name of Faculty Designation Degree Phone Email Profile
Dr. Sakhawat Ansari Professor Ph D 880-2-8127157 sakhawatansary@yahoo.com View
Dr. Mohammad Jinnat Ali ( Jinnat Imtiaz Ali) Professor PhD 880-2-9661920-6412 (ext.) imtiazali.du@yahoo.com View
Dr. Feroza Yasmin Professor PhD, University of Nottingham, UK 880-2-9661920-79/4250 (Ext.) yferoza@yahoo.com View
Sikder Monoare Murshed (Shourav Sikder) Professor Ph.D 8802-9661920/6411; +45-50274065 murshedsm@hotmail.com View
Dr. Syed Shahrier Rahman Professor & Chairman M Phil, Ph D +8801715820986, +880-2-9661920 (Ext: 6418, 6410) ss.rahman@du.ac.bd View
Gulshan Ara Begum Associate Professor M A 880-2-8617550 gulshan07@dhaka.net View
Salma Nasrin Associate Professor M A, M Phil 880-2-9143003 salmanasrindul@yahoo.com View
Mohammad Ashaduzzaman Associate Professor BA (Hons.), M A 01712221064 ashad01zaman@gmail.com View
Monira Begam Assistant Professor BA (hons), MA (DU) +88-9661900/6411 monira@du.ac.bd View
Naira Khan Assistant Professor BA (Hons.), M A nairakhan@gmail.com View
Nadia Nandita Islam Assistant Professor BA (Hons), MA (DU) 880-2-9661900/6418 nadianandita5@yahoo.com View
Jennifar Jahan Assistant Professor M.A (DU), M.A. (NSU) 880-2-9661900, 01711583551 jennifar.jahan@gmail.com View
Khandaker Khairunnahar Assistant Professor 880-2-9661900, 01712778462 kh_tanna@hotmail.com View
Mashrur Imtiaz Assistant Professor MA in Linguistics (DU) +88-01712-501020 mail.mashrur@gmail.com View
Mithun Banerjee Assistant Professor MA +8801726395743 mithun.b@du.ac.bd View
Syfin Rubyat Lecturer M.A (DU) +88-02-8618945 rubyat.syfin@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Abul Kalam Monjur Morshed Honorary Professor Ph D akmm@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Rafiqul Islam Part-Time Teacher rafiqulislam@du.ac.bd View
Pro. A.F.M. Daniul Haque Part-Time Teacher M A (University of Hawaii, USA) afmdh@du.ac.bd View
Mr. Liton Jude Rozario Part-Time Teacher 880-2-9661900, 0191487301 ljz@du.ac.bd View