Department of Management

Notice


News


Event


Faculty Members List: Department of Management

Picture Name of Faculty Designation Degree Phone Email Profile
Prof Ali Akkas Professor & Chairman M Com, MBA (AIT, Thailand) +8801753179345 prof.akkas@gmail.com View
Dr. Abbas Ali Khan Professor M Com, PhD (Glasgow) /7843, 9662061, 01552392043 dean-fbs-du@yahoo.com View
Dr. Shyam Sundar Karmaker Professor M Com (Dhaka), M Com(Meiji), D Com (Meiji) ssk.mgt@gmail.com View
Dr. Md. Serajul Islam Professor M Com, MA (Brussels), MBA (Leuven), PhD. (Brussels) /7845, 01711273092 mdserajulislam53@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Ataur Rahman Professor M Com (Rajshahi, PhD Benaras) /7848, 8613637 ataur5585@yahoo.com View
Dr. Syed Golam Maola Professor M Com, PhD (Bradford,England) /7850 golammaola@du.ac.bd View
Prof. Ali Ahsan Professor M.Com (Mgt), M.Sc ( OR ) Lancaster, England +88-9661920-59 Ext.-7856, +8801715023338 aahsanbd@yahoo.com View
Dr. Faruq Ahmed Professor M Com, Ph.D (Aligarh) 01817622388 dr.faruqahmed@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Mohiuddin Professor M Com, Dip in Personnel Management /7854, 9660809 modin6@yahoo.com View
Dr. Pradanendoo Bikas Chakma Professor M Com (Chittagong), PhD (Gujrat) /7853, 9661021, 01715665480 prodanendu@gmail.com View
Prof. Salim Bhiuyan Professor Professor M Com, MBA (Brunel) /7855, 9661203 mdselimb@du.ac.bd View
Prof. Rubina Maleque Professor M Com /7862, 8829315, 01711567246 rubina@btaalu.com View
Dr. Md. Mosharraf Hossain Professor M Com, Ph.D /7865, 01716849509 mosharrafhossain67@gmail.com View
Dr. Musfiq Mannan Choudhury Professor MBA (DU), PhD in E-Commerce (Durham), Post Doctoral (Southampton) 880-2-9661900/7868 musfiq@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mohammad Thoufiqul Islam Professor MBA (DU), MA (South Korea), PhD (Japan ) 880-2-9661900, Ext: 7853 thoufiq@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Muhammad Shariat Ullah Associate Professor Ph.D shariat@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Nadia Newaz Rimi Associate Professor BBA (Management,DU), MBA (HRM, DU). 880-2-9661900/7866 nnrimi@gmail.com View
Dr. Sumon Das Associate Professor BBA(DU), MBA(DU), PhD(Durham, UK) +8801711209239 sumondas@du.ac.bd, sdas1207@yahoo.com View
Dr. Sabnam Jahan Associate Professor Ph. D (University of Dhaka) +88-01727426191 sabnam_jahan@yahoo.com View
Tahmina Khanam Assistant Professor Master of Business Administration (under Fulbright Scholarship Program) Dual Concentration: Management & Leadership and Public Policy 880-2-9661900, 01714073665 tahminakh.du@gmail.com View
Md. Mesbah Uddin Assistant Professor MBA (DU) +8801711505988 mesbah.mgt@du.ac.bd View
Manika Chakraborty Assistant Professor BBA (Management,DU), MBA (HRM, DU). manika_du@yahoo.com View
Md. Abdul Jabber Assistant Professor MBA (HRM) +8801720542955 jabber@du.ac.bd View
Mrs. Sayera Banu Assistant Professor sayerabanu@du.ac.bd View
Md. Kazi Raihan Uddin Assistant Professor 01911763349 duraihan@yahoo.com View
Qazi Moinuddin Mahmud Assistant Professor BBA ( Management), MBA (HRM) +8801556497808 arafat132@yahoo.com View
Shah Ridwan Chowdhury Assistant Professor BBA (Management,DU), MBA (HRM, DU). 01816058549 du.ridwan@gmail.com View
Ethica Tanjeen Assistant Professor MBA (HRM) University of Dhaka, BBA (Management) University of Dhaka 01744340583 ethica.tanjeen@du.ac.bd View
Nadia Ahmed Assistant Professor nadia.ahmed@du.ac.bd View
Tanuza Nath Assistant Professor BBA (Management,DU), MBA (HRM, DU). tanuza_nath@du.ac.bd View
Mehnaj Afrin Lecturer BBA (Management,DU), MBA (HRM, DU). 01912603233 mehnaj134du@gmail.com View
Israt Jahan Kumkum Lecturer BBA (Management,DU), MBA (HRM, DU). jahandu_87@yahoo.com View
Anannay Chakma Lecturer BBA (Management,DU), MBA (HRM, DU). anannayductg@gmail.com View
Nur Nahar Yasmin Lecturer BBA (Management, DU), MBA (HRM, DU) nny_mgt_du@hotmail.com View