Department of Microbiology

Notice


News


Event


Faculty Members List: Department of Microbiology

Picture Name of Faculty Designation Degree Phone Email Profile
Mrs. Humaira Akhter Professor & Chairman B.Sc. (Hons.), M.Sc. (DU), M.Phil (U.K.) 9661920-73/7741, cell- +88-01552314010 nhsks123@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Mozammel Hoq Professor B.Sc. (Hons.), M.Sc. (DU), Ph.D. (Nagoya, Japan.) 9661920-73/7734 mhoq@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Majibur Rahman Professor B.Sc. (Hons.), M.Sc. (DU), Ph.D. (U.K.) 9661920-73/7736 majibrahman@gmail.com View
Dr. Md. Mahfuzul Haque Professor B.Sc. (Hons.), M.Sc. (DU), Ph.D. (Japan.) 9661920-73/7737 drhoque@yahoo.com View
Dr. Chowdhury Rafiqul Ahsan Professor B.Sc. (Hons.), M.Sc. (DU), Ph.D. (Japan.) 9661920-73/7738 crahsan@yahoo.com View
Dr. Donald Jams Gomes Professor B.Sc. (Hons.), M.Sc. (DU), Ph.D. (Austria) 9661920-73/7739 donaldjgomes@hotmail.com View
Dr. Md. Abdul Malek Professor B.Sc. (Hons.), M.Sc. (DU), Ph.D. (U.K.) 9661920-73/7732 malek.1959@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Anisur Rahman Khan Professor B.Sc. (Hons.), M.Sc. (DU), Ph.D. (Japan) 9661920-73/7740, +8801771587853 aniskhan@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Anwar Hossain Professor B.Sc. (Hons.), M.Sc. (DU), Ph.D. (Japan.) 9661920-73/7735 anwar5533@yahoo.com View
Mrs. Mahmuda Yasmin Professor B.Sc. (Hons.), M.Sc. (DU), Ph.D. (U.K.) 9661920-73/7743 yasmin@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Sabita Rezwana Rahman Professor B.Sc. (Hons.), M.Sc. (DU), Ph.D. (U.K.) 9661920-73/7746 sabita_rahman@hotmail.com View
Dr. Anowara Begum Professor B.Sc. (Hons.), M.Sc. (DU), Ph.D. (Japan) 9661920-73/7747 anowara71@yahoo.com View
Dr. ShaKila Nargis Khan Professor B.Sc. (Hons.), M.Sc. (DU), Ph.D. (U.K.) Tel: (+880 2) 966 1900-73 (extension 7748) shakila@univdhaka.edu View
Dr. Muhammad Manjurul Karim Professor B.Sc. (Hons.), M.Sc. (DU), Ph.D. (U.K.) (+880 2) 934 2464 (res.) and 01715 490535 (cell) manjur@univdhaka.edu View
Dr. Jamalunnessa Professor B.Sc. (Hons.), M.Sc. (DU), Ph.D. (U.K.) 9661920-73/7744 jamalun_nessa@hotmail.com View
Dr. Marufa Zerin Akhter Professor B.Sc. (Hons.), M.Sc. (DU), Ph.D. (U.K.) 9661920-73/7751 mzakhter@gmail.com View
Mrs. Sangita Ahmed Associate Professor Ph.D (University of Cambridge, United Kingdom) 9661920-73/7754 sangitaahmed@yahoo.com View
Dr. Sunjukta Ahsan Associate Professor B.Sc. (Hons.), M.Sc. (DU), M. Sc. (Australia) 9661920-73/7755 sunjukta@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Munawar Sultana Associate Professor Ph.D (TU Freiberg, Germany) +880-2-9677295, /7735, +880-1553636825 munawar@du.ac.bd View
Mohammad Moniruzzaman Assistant Professor B.Sc. (Hons.), M.Sc. (DU) 01818815389 monirmb@univdhaka.edu View
Tania Sultana Bonny Assistant Professor B.Sc. (Hons.), M. S. (DU) 9661920-73/7730 taniamb@univdhaka.edu View
SM Sabbir Alam Assistant Professor B.Sc. (Hons.), M.Sc. (DU) (880)1678715725 sabbir@du.ac.bd View
Nazratan Naeem Lecturer M.S. (DU) +88-01612487970 nazratan@du.ac.bd View
Miss. Samina Momtaz Lecturer samina.mmtz@du.ac.bd View
Mohammad Anwar Siddique Lecturer BS (Hons.) in Microbiology (DU); MS in Microbiology (DU) +880 1676865217 anwar.siddique@du.ac.bd View
Mr. Somen Kumar Mistri Lecturer skmistri@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Mizanur Rahaman Lecturer PhD in Medical Science(Japan), MS in Microbiology (DU), BSc in Microbiology (DU) razu002@du.ac.bd View
Mr. Md. Ibrahim Miah Lecturer BS(Hons.), MS in Microbiology DU +8801723555509 ibrahim@du.ac.bd View