Department of Management Information Systems (MIS)

Notice


News


Event


Faculty Members List: Department of Management Information Systems (MIS)

Picture Name of Faculty Designation Degree Phone Email Profile
Dr. M. Helal Uddin Ahmed Professor & Chairman PhD (South Korea), MBA (UK), M.Sc (DU) Office:9661920-8113, Mobile:+88-01783368720 chairman.mis@du.ac.bd, helal@du.ac.bd View
Dr. MD. HASIBUR RASHID Professor M.Com (DU), M.B.A (WMU, U.S.A), M.Phil (Bath, UK), Ph.D (DU) Off:9661920 8114,Ho:8652007,M:01911320798 hasibrashid@univdhaka.edu View
Dr. Md. Abdul Hannan Mia Professor M.Com (DU), PGD (UK), MAAT (AATB), MSc (UK), MBA(Canada), FCMA (Dhaka), PhD Office +88029661920 Ext. 8115 Cell: +88-017724915 hannan@du.ac.bd View
Mohammad Moqbul Hossain Bhuiyan Professor M.Com. (DU), MBA (Japan) 9661920-ext.8110 moqbul@yahoo.com View
Md. Abul Kashem Professor M.Com (DU). Office:9661920-8117, Mobile:01552-480532 mkashem8@gmail.com View
Dr. Md. Akram Hossain Professor Ph.D (IT in Supply Chain Management) MBA (MIS), BBA (Management) +88-01552-491277 akram@du.ac.bd View
Dr. K. M. Salah Uddin Associate Professor PhD (Hokkaido University, Japan) M.S.( University of Dhaka) 01712-088381 salahuddin@du.ac.bd View
Rabeya Sultana Associate Professor BBA (Management), MBA (MIS), DU 01673620124 rabeya.mis@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Mahfuz Ashraf Associate Professor Ph.D (Australia), Masters (London), BBA (DU) 01720-961263 mashraf@du.ac.bd View
Md. Rakibul Hoque Assistant Professor BBA (Management), MBA (MIS), University of Dhaka 01912-928171 rakibul539@yahoo.com View
Mohammad Anisur Rahman Assistant Professor Fulbright Scholar, MBA (MIS), DU; MBA (E-Business & Strategic Marketing), UA, USA +8801757552178 anisur@univdhaka.edu View
Ashis Talukder Assistant Professor M. Sc. in Computer Science, DU 01713-00 65 79 titu82@yahoo.com View
Md. Ashraful Alam Assistant Professor BBA (AIS), MBA (MIS) DU 01912-799586 ashrafalam@du.ac.bd View
Mohammad Tariqul Islam Assistant Professor BBA (MIS) , MBA (MIS), DU +88-01716527156 mohatariqulislam@gmail.com View
Farjana Parvin Chowdhury Assistant Professor BBA (MIS) , MBA (MIS), DU +88-01715604235 farjana_2304@yahoo.com View
Sohani Fatehin Lecturer BSS & MSS in Economics, DU 01716-315154 sohanifatehin2001@gmail.com View
Abu Naser Mohammad Saif Assistant Professor BBA (MIS), MBA (MIS), DU +8801717686005 saif@du.ac.bd View
Md. Ariful Islam Lecturer BBA & MBA(MIS), DU; PGD(CS), BIM; Dip.(HR), DIU; CMA(Cont.), ICMAB 01717254028 maislam.du@gmail.com View
Nymatul Jannat Nipa Lecturer BBA (MIS), MBA (MIS), DU +88-01757205151 nipa_du_mis@yahoo.com View
Md. Fahami Ahsan Mazmum Lecturer BBA (MIS) & MBA (MIS), DU +88-01911297995 fahami@du.ac.bd View
Jakia Sultana Lecturer BBA (MIS), MBA (MIS), DU +88-01918909211 jakia@du.ac.bd View
Md. Rakibul Hasan Lecturer BBA (MIS, DU), MBA (MIS, DU) +88-01837531981 hasan.mr@du.ac.bd View