Department of Marketing

Notice


News


Event


Faculty Members List: Department of Marketing

Picture Name of Faculty Designation Degree Phone Email Profile
Dr. Anisur Rahman Professor & Chairman PhD /7972, 8651830 dranisdu@gmail.com View
Dr. Syed Abul Kalam Azad Professor B. Com (Hons) DU, M.Com (Marketing) DU,MBA(W I U, USA), PhD (DU) 7957, 9673482 akazadmkt@du.ac.bd View
Dr.Md. Belayet Hossain Professor /7960, 9613114 prof_belayet@yahoo.com View
Abu Sayeed Talukder Professor /7961 astalukder@du.ac.bd View
Dr. A. N. M. Sayedul Haque Khan Professor PhD /7963 saidulhaque@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Haripoda Bhattacharjee Professor PhD 7966, 01742362243 h.bhattacharjee.du@gmail.com View
Dr. Mijanur Rahman Professor PhD /4015, 01552483086 , 8615109, 8621859 Mijanur_jl@yahoo.com View
Dr. Razia Begum Professor PhD /7969, 8615162 raziabe@yahoo.com View
Ashraful Islam Chowdhury Professor PhD /7970 adam_chowdhury@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Zakir Hossain Bhuiyan Professor PhD /7971, 9677799 zakirmkt@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Mizanur Rahman Professor Ph. D.(DU) +88-02-9660462, 88-0171-2139762 (C) drmizanhira@yahoo.com View
Dr. Mubina Khondkar Professor Ph.D (University of Manchester ) Postdoctoral Fellow (University of Cambridge) 880-2-01711547054 mubinakhondkar@du.ac.bd View
Dr. A. B. M. Shahidul Islam Professor /7976 abmshahidul@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Serajul Hoque Professor Ph.D, University of Osnabrueck (Germany) /7977, 01819195186, 8119215 seraj@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Samir Kumar Sheel Professor Ph. D.(DU) /7980, 01717184071 samir.mkt.du@gmail.com View
Dr. Md. Masudur Rahman Professor MBA (Salford), PhD (Wales) /7982, 8653121 masudurrahman@du.ac.bd View
Abu Naser Ahmed Ishtiaque Professor B.Com. (Hons.), M.Com. (Marketing), Ph.D +88 02 9665220, +88 01552 329879 anai@du.ac.bd View
Dr.Md.Morshed Hasan Khan Professor PhD /7984 morshedhk@yahoo.com View
Dr. Shadia Sharmin Professor P.hD /7987, 01714110841 sadia.shermeen@gmail.com View
Dr. Md. Abul Kalam Azad Associate Professor PhD 01711980961 dr_a_k_azad@yahoo.com View
Mahmud Ullah Associate Professor B.Com (Hons), M.Com (DU) /7978 mullah@uwaterloo.ca View
Dr. Imrana Yazmin Professor /7986, 9671566 , 01727426029 imranani@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md.Moktar Ali Professor M.B.A. (University of Wales, UK) /7985, 01819127030 moktarali@hotmail.com View
Dr. Arifur Rahman Associate Professor PhD (La Trobe); MBA [(IB) (Ajou University, South Korea)]; MBA (DU) 880-2-9661900/7991, +01881287068 arifmkt@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Nasreen Akhter Professor MBA (DU), MIB (Melbourne) 880-2-9661900, 01711461090 nasrin_akter1979@yahoo.com View
Shaheli Parveen Associate Professor MBA (DU) 880-2-9661900, 01711444076 shehely_58@yahoo.com View
Md. Anwar Hosain Associate Professor MBA (DU) 880-2-9661900, 01712518278 anwar_1205@yahoo.com View
Md. Razib Alam Associate Professor MBA (DU), MASc (University of Waterloo, Canada) 880-2-9661900, 01713039094 razibalam@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Muhammad Ismail Hosain Professor MBA (DU), MIB (Melbourne), PhD (Monash) 880-2-9661900, 01714101070 muhammad.hossain@du.ac.bd View
Rafiuddin Ahmed Associate Professor MBA (DU), MIB (Melbourne) 880-2-9661900, 01817535904 rafi_marketing4th@yahoo.com View
Dr. Ataur Rahman Professor Ph.D (DU) +88-01711071517 ataurrahman74@yahoo.com View
Ali Md Kawser Assistant Professor 880-2-9661900/7990 alimdkawser@du.ac.bd View
Moutushi Tanha Associate Professor 880-2-9661900, 01712937599 moutushi_tanha@du.ac.bd View
Md. Nazmul Hossain Assistant Professor MBA (DU) 880-2-9661900, 01720575985 nhossain01@yahoo.com View
Usmita Afrose Assistant Professor BBA, MBA (DU) 880-2-01552447698 usmita@du.ac.bd View
Shahin Ahmed Chowdhury Assistant Professor BBA, MBA (DU) 880-2-9661900, 01816458110 shahin@du.ac.bd View
Abureza M Muzareba Assistant Professor PhD (Sheffield, UK) +8801713409403, +8801613409403, muzareba@du.ac.bd View
Afreen Choudhury Assistant Professor MBA (DU) +88-01731267626 afreen_choudhury@hotmail.com View
Nuzhat Nuery Assistant Professor MBA (DU), MSc (University of Worcester, UK) n_nuery@du.ac.bd View
Muhammad Intisar Alam Assistant Professor MBA (DU) +88-01819128538, +880-2-9671935 intisar_alam@du.ac.bd View
Koushik Prashad Pathak Assistant Professor MBA (DU) +88-01819092799 koushik10mkt@gmail.com View
Md. Ashraf Harun Assistant Professor M.Sc [University of Leeds, UK, (Commonwealth Scholar)], BBA and MBA (DU) +8801817102428 ashrafharun@du.ac.bd View
Sigma Islam Assistant Professor MBA (DU), BBA (DU) sigmaislam@du.ac.bd View
Md. Imrul Jobaid Lecturer MBA & BBA (DU) +8801717067133 ijobaid@gmail.com View
Jeta Majumder Lecturer MBA (DU), BBA (DU) +8801675450618 jeta@du.ac.bd View
Shadrul Hassan Himel Lecturer MBA (DU), BBA (DU) +8801712733924 shadrul@du.ac.bd View
Dr. A. K. Fazlul Haque Shah (Super Supernumerary) Professor PhD /7968, 8625710 akfhshah@gmail.com View
Dr. Kazi Sariful Alam Professor PhD /7962, 9514328, 01819297888 sarifulalam@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Anwarul Islam Professor PhD /7965, 01712096960, 8616493 anwarulislam@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Faizul Haque Assistant Professor faizulh@du.ac.bd View