Department of Political Science

Notice


News


Event


Faculty Members List: Department of Political Science

Picture Name of Faculty Designation Degree Phone Email Profile
Dr. Hasanuzzaman Choudhury Professor & Chairman Ph.D (Calcutta), M.A (Dhaka) 8653836 duregstr1@bangla.net View
Dr. Md. Gyasuddin Molla Professor Ph.D (India); M.A (Dhaka) 9670900 (Res) gias_molla@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Nurul Amin Bepari Professor 8615495 nurulamindu@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Abdul Wadud Bhuiyan Professor M.A (Dhaka), Ph.D 880-2-8653032 (Res) duregstr@bangla.net View
Dr. Harun-or-Rashid Professor B.A. Honours, M.A. (DU), Ph. D (Univeristy of London) 880-2-8615147 dean_ss01@yahoo.com View
Mr. Md. Ferdous Hossain Professor psc7@gmail.com View
Dr. (Mrs.) Tasneem Arefa Siddiqi Professor psc8@gmail.com View
Dr. Dil Rowshan Ara Naznin Professor 880-2-9661900/6742 dilnazdu@gmail.com View
Dr. Khondoker Nadira Parveen Professor 880-2-9661900/6511 psc10@gmail.com View
Dr. Nasima Khatun Professor 880-2-9661900/6520 nasimak1169@yahoo.com View
Dr. Mrs. Nelofar Parveen Professor 880-2-9672501 jhumar70@yahoo.com View
Dr. Farid Uddin Ahmed Professor Ph.D. (Sydney), M.A. (GSISS, USA & Western, Canada) 88-02-9661920-59 ext. 4460 fuahmed03@yahoo.com View
Mr. Gobinda Chakraborty Assistant Professor 880-2-9661900/6490/6591 gobindac@hotmail.com View
Dr. Abeda Sultana Professor 880-2-9661900/6518 psc15@gmail.com View
Dr. Md. Amran Hossain Associate Professor PhD (University of Sheffield), UK M. Phil (University of Bergen), Norway 01711-974554 amran@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Shantanu Majumder Associate Professor PhD (London), MSc (London) BSS Honours & MSS (Dhaka) (0088) 01729098267 bangla1952@gmail.com View
Dr. Mohammad Sohrab Hossain Associate Professor BSS (Hons.), MSS in Political Science; Post Graduate Diploma in Japanese Studies. 88-02-9661920-59 ext. 4485 (Office); 88-02-8650499 sohrab28bd@yahoo.com View
Md. S. M. Ali Raza Associate Professor reza26bd@yahoo.com View
Md. Shariful Islam Associate Professor B.S.S. (Honors), M.S.S. in Political Science +88-02-9661900/Ext. 6524 (Office) sharif99bd@gmail.com View
Dr. Sabbir Ahmed Associate Professor 880-2-9661900/6510 ahmed.sabbir24@yahoo.com View
Kazi Md. Mahbubur Rahman Assistant Professor 880-2-9661900/6513 kazipoliticalscience@gmail.com View
Md. Monirul Islam Assistant Professor 880-2-9661900/6523 monirul410@yahoo.com View
Mamun Al Mostofa Assistant Professor MSS (DU) 880-2-9661900/6490, 01613515140 mamunmostafa@gmail.com View
Mohammad Aynul Islam Assistant Professor MSS (DU) , M.A (Antwerp, Belgium) [Office] T +88029661920-59/6505, [Hand] +88-017200 aynul.islam@du.ac.bd View
Fatema Samina Yasmin Lecturer MSS (DU) , BSS (DU) +88-01731047414 dorin_yasmin@yahoo.com View
Muhammad Badrul Hasan Lecturer M.S.S (DU) +8801924556124 badrul.pls@gmail.com View
Mohammad Rashed Alam Bhuiyan Assistant Professor MSS (DU) , BSS (DU) +88-01711151586 rashedgreen@yahoo.com View
Sharmin Bhuiya Assistant Professor MSS (DU) , BSS (DU) +88-01755067037 bhuiya.sharmin@gmail.com View
Gazi Alif Laila Lecturer MSS (DU) , BSS (DU) +88-01712802043 alifdu@gmail.com View