Department of Psychology

Notice


News


Event


Faculty Members List: Department of Psychology

Picture Name of Faculty Designation Degree Phone Email Profile
Dr. Nasreen Wadud Professor & Chairman PhD in Psychology (Industrial/Organizational Psychology; University of Delhi, India), MSc in Psychology (University of Dhaka) +88 02 9661900/Extension 7701 nwadud@yahoo.com View
Dr. Azizur Rahman Professor PhD in Psychology (Industrial/Organizational Psychology; Osmania University, India), MSc in Health Systems Management (University of London, UK), MA in Psychology (University of Dhaka) +88 02 9661900/Extension 8643 rahman.drazizur@gmail.com View
Dr. Mahfuza Khanam Professor PhD in Psychology (University of Dhaka), MSc in Psychology (University of Dhaka) +88 02 8120676 mahfuzakhanam07@yahoo.com View
Dr. Muhammad Kamal Uddin Professor PhD in Psychology (Kyushu University, Japan), MSc and BSc (Honors) in Psychology (University of Dhaka). +88 01713 456644 mu_psy@du.ac.bd; kamaluddin67@hotmail.com View
Dr. A.K.M. Rezaul Karim Professor Ph.D. in Psychology (Kanazawa University, Japan), Postdoc. in Neuroscience and Neurorehabilitation (Envision Research Institute, USA; The Smith-Kettlewell Eye Research Institute, USA; University of California San Francisco, USA) +880 2 96619(20–74) 7709 rezaul76@yahoo.com View
Ms. Ayesha Mahmuda Professor MPhil in Psychology (University of Dhaka), MSc in Psychology (University of Dhaka) 9897578 ayeshamahmuda@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Afroza Hossain (on leave) Associate Professor PhD in Psychology (University of Pune, India), MSc in Psychology (University of Dhaka) +880 2 7708015, +880 1715 007760 afroza.hossain@yahoo.com View
Dr. Aeysha Sultana Associate Professor PhD (Flinders University, Australia), MPhil in Psychology (DU) +880 1925 650 876 aeysha_sultana06@yahoo.com View
Mr. Syed Tanveer Rahman (on leave) Assistant Professor MSc in Psychology (University of Dhaka) +880 1713 095 686 tan@univdhaka.edu View
Mrs. Arifa Rahman Assistant Professor MSc in Psychology (University of Dhaka) 8950807, +880 0186 682 235 arifa_psy@yahoo.com View
Mrs. Maleka Pervin Assistant Professor MPhil in Special Needs Education (University of Oslo, Norway), MSc in Psychology (University of Dhaka) +880 1716 421213 molifa07@gmail.com View
Dr. Md. Akib Ul Huque Assistant Professor PhD in Clinical Psychology (University of Manchester, UK), MS in Psychology (University of Dhaka) +880 1914 750605 akibhuque@gmail.com View
Mr. Asheek Mohammad Shimul Assistant Professor MS in Memory And Its Disorder (University of Leeds, UK), MS in Psychology (University of Dhaka) 01818480016 shimul@univdhaka.edu View
Mr. Muhammad Shohel Rana Assistant Professor MS in Psychology (University of Dhaka) 01749398459 rana.shohel@yahoo.com View
Mr. Muhammad Salim Hossain Assistant Professor MS in Psychology (University of Dhaka) +8801819079386 shossain087@yahoo.com View
Mrs. Bipasha Singha Lecturer MS in Psychology (University of Dhaka) +88-01830993189 bipa_psy@du.ac.bd View
Mrs. Jamiun Naher Lecturer MS in Psychology (University of Dhaka) +88-01917095529 naherjamiun31@gmail.com View
Mrs. Chhanda Karmaker Lecturer MS in Psychology (University of Dhaka) +88-01830993189 chhanda.karmaker@gmail.com View
Ms. Mollika Roy Lecturer MS in Psychology (University of Dhaka) +880 1705 717 373 mollika_roy19@yahoo.com View
Mrs. Naima Nigar Lecturer MSc in Cognitive Neuroscience (University College London, UK), MS in Psychology (University of Dhaka) +880 1768 068 369 naima.nigar.@du.ac.bd View
Mrs. Farjana Begum Lecturer MS in Psychology (University of Dhaka) 01673202462 fb.jharna13psy@yahoo.com View
Ms. Ishrat Shahnaz Lecturer MS in Psychology (University of Dhaka) dola_u8@yahoo.com View
Mrs. Rumana Ferdousi Siddique Lecturer MS in Psychology (University of Dhaka) 01738248553 rumana65@yahoo.com View
Dr. Hamida Akhter Begum Supernumerary Professor PhD (University of Manitoba, Canada) 01715054033 hamidaabegum@yahoo.com View