Department of Pharmaceutical Technology

Notice


News


Event


Faculty Members List: Department of Pharmaceutical Technology

Picture Name of Faculty Designation Degree Phone Email Profile
Dr. Syed Shabbir Haider Professor & Chairman Ph. D. (Okayama University, Japan) 880-2-01711286016 haidersyedshabbir@yahoo.com View
Professor A. B. M. Faroque Professor B. Pharm. (Hons.) and M. Pharm. (DU) +88-01830002826, 8177, 4480 abmfaroque@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Selim Reza Professor Ph.D, University of Strathclyde, Glasgow, UK. 9661920-73 ext. 8182/8175 (off), 8153959 (R) selim.du@gmail.com View
Dr. Reza-ul-Jalil Professor rajul559@yahoo.com View
Dr.Abu Shara Shamsur Rouf Professor Ph. D (Okayama University, Japan) Tel: 9661900~59; Extn. 8181 (Off) rouf321@yahoo.com View
Dr. Eva Rahman Kabir Associate Professor M.Pharm (DU) eva.kabir@gmail.com View
Dr. Md. Ilias Al Mamun Associate Professor 880-2-9661900/8187 elius_0276@yahoo.com View
Dr. Jakir Ahmed Chowdhury Associate Professor M. Pharm (DU), Ph. D (Japan) 880-2-9661900/8190 jakir@univdhaka.edu View
Dr. Md. Rashedul Islam Associate Professor 880-2-9661900/8188 rashedulislam@du.ac.bd View
Dr. A K Lutful Kabir Associate Professor B. Pharm (Hons.), M. Pharm, Ph.D Cell: +88-02-01920764100 lkabir81@yahoo.com View
Shimul Halder Assistant Professor B. Pharm, M. Pharm (DU) 01716-599577 shimulpht@du.ac.bd View
Subrata Bhadra Assistant Professor M. Pharm (DU) +880-1714-817710 sbhadra@du.ac.bd View
Nahid Sharmin Assistant Professor M.Pharm (DU) Phone: 880-2-8650094/8176, Cell: 01719199775 sharminnahid@yahoo.com View
Uttom Kumar Assistant Professor 01724619715 ukpharm_49@yahoo.com View
Dilshad Noor Lira Assistant Professor B.Pharm & M.Pharm (DU) 01719072305 dlira.1125@gmail.com View
Md. Motiur Rahman Lecturer B.Pharm & M.Pharm (DU) +88-01717564608 motiur@du.ac.bd View
Md. Samiul Islam Lecturer B.Pharm & M.Pharm (DU) +8801710229550 samiul@du.ac.bd View
Md. Shahadat Hossain Assistant Professor B.Pharm and M.Pharm (DU) +8801786491096 shahadat@du.ac.bd View
A. S. M. Monjur-Al-Hossain Lecturer M.Pharm (DU) +8801677623168 monjur.shiplu@du.ac.bd View
Md. Raihan Sarkar Lecturer M.Pharm. (DU) +8801772824490 raihan.rezvi@du.ac.bd View
Ikramul Hasan Lecturer M.Pharm. (DU) +8801913838585 ikramulhasan@du.ac.bd View
B. K. Sajeeb Lecturer M.Pharm. (DU) +88-01723624998 sajeebroy21@yahoo.com View