Department of Soil, Water & Environment

Notice


News


Event


Faculty Members List: Department of Soil, Water & Environment

Picture Name of Faculty Designation Degree Phone Email Profile
Dr. Sirajul Hoque Professor & Chairperson M. Sc. (Dhaka), PhD (Aberdeen, UK). Office: (880) - (02) - 9661920-73 - Extension-7483 sirajulhoque@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Aminur Rahman Mazumder Professor M.Sc., PhD armazumder@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Didar-ul-Alam Professor M.Sc., PhD (Aberdeen, UK) 9661920-73/7484 dilafi@gmail.com View
Dr. A. H. M. Mostafizur Rahman Professor M.Sc. Docteur de l'Universite (Nancy, France) 880-2-9661900/7486 dmrahman@agni.com View
Dr. Md. Harunur Rashid Professor M.Sc., M.Phil., PhD (Aberdeen, UK) 880-2-9661900/7487 harunur2008@yahoo.com View
Dr. Shahid Akhtar Hossain Professor M.Sc. PhD (Queensland, Australia) 880-9661920-73/7489 sahossain@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Khalilur Rahman Professor M.Sc. PhD (Aberdeen, UK) 880-2-9661900/7490 khalil93@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Babuna Faiz Professor M.Sc., PhD babunafaiz@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Mahbubur Rahman Professor 880-2-9661900/7495 rahmanku05@yahoo.com View
Dr. (Mrs.) Zakia Parveen Professor M.Sc., PhD (Aberdeen, UK) 88-02-9661920-73 Ext. 7494, 4520, 5520 zakiaparveen56@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Harunor Rashid Khan Professor M.Sc. PhD (Japan) 880-2-9661900/7492 duharun@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Akhter Hossain Khan Professor M.Sc. PhD (Kansas, USA) 8801817727790 akhterkhan@du.ac.bd View
Mr. S. Z. K. M. Shamsad Professor M.Sc. 880-2-9661900/7496 szkmshamsad@gmail.com View
Dr. A.S.M.Mohiuddin Professor 880-2-9661900/7497 asm.mohiuddin@yahoo.com View
Dr. Abu Hena Md. Zulfiquar Ali Professor PhD (Aberdeen, UK) 880-2-9661900/7498; 01715-798215 zulfiquar66@du.ac.bd View
Dr.Mrs.Afrose Sultana Chamon Professor 880-2-9661900/7499 madiruzzamanmondol@hotmail.com View
Dr. Md. Jakir Hossain Khan Professor 880-2-9661900/7500 khanrhdu@yahoo.com View
Dr. Shakil Uddin Ahmed Professor M.Sc. PhD (Japan) 88-02-9661900/7501 shakil@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Jashim Uddin Associate Professor Ph.D 880-2-9661900/7504 juswe@du.ac.bd; mjuddin66@yahoo.com View
A.T. M. Mustafa Kamal Associate Professor M.Sc. ( Soil Science) DU MS (Int'l Environmental Science), Sweden 880-2-9661900/7503, +880-172260178 atmkamal@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Sonia Hossain Lecturer MS(DU),PhD(Kyoto University,Japan) 8802966192073/7470 &7489 shbd@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Nadiruzzaman Mondol Associate Professor 880-2-9661900/7505 nadiruzzamanmondol@hotmail.com View
Monira Begum Lecturer monirabegum@du.ac.bd View
Dr Md Tanvir Ahmed Chowdhury Assistant Professor MS (University of Dhaka), MSc (University of Aberdeen, UK), PhD (University of Aberdeen, UK) +880 1912 057535 mta.chowdhury@du.ac.bd View
Sayma Khanom Assistant Professor saymakhanom@du.ac.bd View
Mohammad Enayet Hossain Assistant Professor mehossain@du.ac.bd View
Ashrafunnesa Lecturer ashrafunnesa@du.ac.bd View
Nadia Noor Lecturer nadianoor@du.ac.bd View
Tazeen Fatima Khan Lecturer MS (DU) +8801720937463 tazeenkhan18@du.ac.bd View