Department of Tourism and Hospitality Management

Notice


News


Event


Faculty Members List: Department of Tourism and Hospitality Management

Picture Name of Faculty Designation Degree Phone Email Profile
Dr. Saker Ahmed Professor & Chairman M Sc, CIN (Mine), PhD (Mine) /7852, 01715551777 sakerahmed@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mojib Uddin Ahamed Professor M.Com. (DU), M.Acc. (Glasgow, UK), M.Acc.Sc (University ofIllinois, USA), Ph.D (Old Dominion, Virginia, USA) mojib@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Syed Rashidul Hasan Professor PhD 880-2-9661900/7958 rrhasan75@gmail.com View
Md. Afzal Hossain Professor afjaldu@hotmail.com View
Md. Bodruzzaman Bhuiyan Assistant Professor M.B.A (DU) kanchan_accju@yahoo.com View
NUSRAT JAHAN Assistant Professor MBA, BBA (Major in Marketing, DU) njahanthm.du@gmail.com View
SANTUS KUMAR DEB Assistant Professor MBA, BBA (Major in Marketing, DU) and PGD in Supply Chain Mangement 880-2-01712930420 santus@du.ac.bd View
Md. Kamrul Hasan Assistant Professor MBA (DU) +88-01817 096 903 mkhassan@univdhaka.edu View
Mr. Md. Ruhul Amin Assistant Professor m.r.aminthm.du@gmail.com View
Md. Shariful Alam Khandakar Assistant Professor MBA (DU) +88-01718153762 sharif017@gmail.com View
Saud Ahmed Assistant Professor MBA (DU) +88-01819643556 shanto_dufin@yahoo.com View
Mina Mahbub Hossain Assistant Professor B.Sc (Hons), M.S (DU) +88-01715658204 mmhossain@du.ac.bd View
Muhammad Shoeb-Ur-Rahman Lecturer MBA (Tourism and Hospitality Management ), BBA ( Management Studies ) +88-01736107010 shoeb_mgt@yahoo.com View
Md. Kamruzzaman Lecturer BBA & MBA (DU) +88-01718159988 kamruzzaman@du.ac.bd View
Takrima Sayeda Lecturer M.S.S. (ECON, DU), M.A. in International Development (IUJ, Japan) +880-1823472906 takrimas@gmail.com View
Samshad Nowreen Lecturer MPH (SUNY-ESF, USA), CASSE (SU, USA) Fulbright Scholar, BSc. (DU), MS (DU) +88-01558067903 nowreen22@du.ac.bd View
Abdullah Al Muneem Lecturer muneem.thm@du.ac.bd View
Jameni Jabed Suchana Lecturer jameni.thm@du.ac.bd View
Biplab Roy Lecturer MBA (THM,DU), BBA (THM,DU) +8801790337766 biplab.thm@du.ac.bd View
Prosanjit Saha Lecturer MBA (DU) prosanjit.thm@du.ac.bd View
Samia Afrin Shetu Lecturer 01918905416 samia_du42@yahoo.com View
Karabi Kabir Lecturer 01675 876875 karabishapnil@gmail.com View