Email | University of Dhaka

Create Email

Sl. Name Email Designation Mobile Action
1 Shaonti Haider shaonti.mcj@du.ac.bd Associate Professor 01846179358

2 A. S. M. Asaduzzaman asad.mcj@du.ac.bd Associate Professor 01985890157

3 Asif Imtiaz asifimtiaz.mis@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01628759566

4 Mustak Ibn Ayub mustak .get@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01611324853

5 Dr Mohammad Kaisarul Islam islam-mk.pchm@du.ac.bd Lecturer +8801845142632

6 Pallabi Biswas pallabi.intbs@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01830720237

7 KAZI MD JAMSHED jamshed.intbs@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01922696079

8 Asmina Akter asminaakter.intbs@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01677269214

9 Asmina Akter asminaakter.intbs@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01677269214

10 Asmina Akter asminaakter.intbs@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01677269214

11 Md. Shariful Islam msharifbd.acc@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01670068971

12 Dr. Md. Musfiqur Rahman dmmr.acc@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01975-529-111

13 Md. Musfiqur Rahman dmmr.acc@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor +8801975-529-111

14 Eshani Chakraborty eshani.his@du.ac.bd Professor 01711186921

15 Dr. Md. Oliur Rahman oliur.bot@du.ac.bd Professor 01717751718

16 Anamika Datta anamika.intbs@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01683151309

17 Ekramul Huda ekram.intbs@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01571797388

18 MD Saiful Alam Choudhuary saiful.mcj@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor +88-01903318975

19 Dr. Ashraful Alam ashraful alam.ilet@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor +8801782387110

20 Dr. Ashraful Alam ashraful.alam.ilet@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor +8801782387110

21 Abdullah Al Mahmud amahmud.bin@du.ac.bd Associate Professor 01819291660

22 Ashraful Alam ashraful.ilet@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01782387110

23 Mohammad Mobarak Hossain mobarak.intbs@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01911119351

24 Shahla Shahreen shahla.shahreen.crl@du.ac.bd Lecturer +88-01671062777

25 Roufun Naher roufunnaher.ecp@du.ac.bd Lecturer +88-01551817106

26 SADIA AFRIN sadia.crl@du.ac.bd Lecturer 8801725655605

27 Anamika Datta anamika .intbs@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01683151309

28 Asmina Akter asmina.intbs@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01677269214

29 Ayesha Siddika ayesha.crl@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01827093471

30 Peter Winter peter winter.abc@du.ac.bd Lecturer 555-555-0199@example.com

31 Sayeem Rana sayeemrana.dmusic@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor +8801534567751

32 sayeem Rana sayeemrana.dmusic@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor +8801534567751

33 Khandoker Akib Mohammad akib.sta@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor +8801733403131

34 Md. Anwarul Azim azim.ir@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01678116264

35 Shafiul Islam shafiul.crl@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01676911871

36 Mahfuzur Rahman Khokan mahfuz.sta@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01675399415

37 Mahfuzur Rahman Khokan mahfuz.sta@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01675399415

38 MD. Masum Shah shah.masgeb@du.ac.bd.get@du.ac.bd Others 01723278797

39 Monzima Haque monzima.irl@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01719092191

40 Abhishek Kumar Ghosh abhishek.rme@du.ac.bd Lecturer +8801816925531

41 SHUGATA AHMED shugataahmed.rme@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01975442514

42 Karabi Kabir karabi.bsthm@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01675876875

43 Samia Afrin Shetu samia.bsthm@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01918905416

44 Linia Tashmim linia.ocn@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01913510570

45 Faiza Tahia faiza.pchm@du.ac.bd Lecturer 0178-2482066

46 K M AZAM CHOWDHURY azam_oceanographer.ocg@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01818352261

47 Hasibul Alam Chowdhury hasibul.ban@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01711276725

48 Md Atikul Islam atik.ocg@du.ac.bd Lecturer +8801670682054

49 Dr. Md.Didar-ul-Alam didar.ssc@du.ac.bd Professor 01716058417

50 Dr. Md.Didar-ul-Alam didar.ssc@du.ac.bd Professor 01716058417

51 Dr. Md.Dida-ul-Alam didar.ssc@du.ac.bd Professor 01716058417

52 Dr. Zannatul Ferdous zannatulferdous.zoo@du.ac.bd Associate Professor 01787813255

53 Dr. Naadir Junaid naadirjunaid.mcj@du.ac.bd Professor 01711-541408

54 Md. Farhad Ali farhad.ilet@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 0171104388